• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

FTrash: Sporns are Heartless!

SamuelStalin

ah neh is like that one lah..

only know how to talk big.. in real life a little bit discomfort kpkb cry like nobody business..:biggrin:

ah neh. lol:biggrin:

True, but Sporn fucks are like that. When I sprained my leg the people who helped me are either the minority and foreigners most or the local Chinese guys.

The rest are dogs. Sporn fucks to the core.

True, but Sporn fucks are like that. When I sprained my leg the people who helped me are either the minority and foreigners most or the local Chinese guys.

its your fault for spraining your leg..

thanks those that help u.

but dun blame those that didn't. they do not have an obligation to help u:cool:

mercbenz

Errr, how many time you sprained your leg?

paperclip

You sprained your leg in little india? that's why only foreigners are there to help you?

Cthulhu

SOP for showing concern to injured FT.

1 - FT will shout "I am an injured FT!"

2 - One yandao or chiobu (depends on FT preference) will cradle the FT and say "Sayang sayang"

3 - One peasant will find a banana leaf to fan the FT

4 - One peasant will knee down to cut and feed fruits to FT

5 - One peasant will slap himself to apologize for FT's injuries

6 - The rest will do a song and dance to entertain the FT

7 - SAF will send a Super Puma to evacuate FT

i_am_belle

ST Forum (4/6/09)

Helped by two strangers, rebuffed by cabbies and clinic staff

ON TUESDAY, I fell into a drain while jogging and lacerated my shin. A passer-by helped me by calling a cab. A number of taxis stopped, but after the cabbies saw my condition, they drove off.

I managed to get into a taxi to take me to a clinic next to my block. It was closing time when I got there. I asked the clinic assistant if I could see the doctor as I had a wound that required cleaning and stitching. The doctor refused to see me or even put a temporary dressing on my wound, even after I asked to see him twice.

I then asked the assistant if she could help me to my home, which was next to the clinic. But she said she was busy.
[she had to close up the clinic, and couldn't leave without her boss' (the doctor's) permission ... anyway without a car, how was she to help joshua ? might as well have the doctor drive joshua home ? ! but he refused a temp dressing, much less have joshua in his car ? ! :confused:]

I was appalled by the service and the lack of compassion shown by the clinic staff. (Old Harry - compassion is a sign of weakness, achievement is a sign of strength - don't forget my personal favourite quote even after i kick the bucket, okie ?:oIo:smile: I had to ask a stranger to help me to my home, from where I made my way to Tan Tock Seng Hospital (TTSH).

I would like thank the two strangers who lent a helping hand to someone in need, and the staff and doctors at TTSH's accident and emergency department for their professionalism and for providing good service with a smile.

Joshua Lim

mercbenz

ST Forum (4/6/09)

Helped by two strangers, rebuffed by cabbies and clinic staff

ON TUESDAY, I fell into a drain while jogging and lacerated my shin. A passer-by helped me by calling a cab. A number of taxis stopped, but after the cabbies saw my condition, they drove off.

Joshua Lim

Weak weak weak! Is this the type of mettle young people are showing? As a young man of 16, I rode my bmx into a big sewer, resulting in a sprained knee with laceration. I limped and drag my bike back home for about 2km with blood covered legs. And this guy have the gall write in to complain? His condition must be quite ok for the staff to reject him.

There's going to be a lot of injuries if war ever takes place, will our soldier boys try to hail taxis if they sustain injuries?

SamuelStalin

its your fault for spraining your leg..

thanks those that help u.

but dun blame those that didn't. they do not have an obligation to help u:cool:

Erm, please utilize more of your brain you ugly monkey. It was an accident, so I sprained my leg. Did I say it's your fault, and I even ask you whose fault it is? Don't volunteer answer questions that weren't asked.

Also, you spastic, I WAS ONLY SAYING THAT MOST OF THE PEOPLE WHO HELPED ME ARE FOREIGNERS. The Sporn fucks just cared about themselves. OF COURSE I AM MOST GRATEFUL TO FOREIGNERS, THAT'S ALSO WHY I SUPPORT THE GOVERNMENT INITIATIVE TO BRING THEM IN EVEN MORE. OKAY! Even the humble Chinamen who works in supermarkets are really much better humans than you Sporn rubbish including the cunts of the species.

And no, I don't blame them. They are not foreigners and they are self-serving Sporn fucks especially the females who have smaller hearts that's all.

Foreigners don't have the obligation to help me also. But, they chose to, and the majority are them, so I am grateful to them even more and thus I noted this here for you all anti-FT failures to know.

Men are more generous true, that's why I also stated that the male Sporns are the ones who helped me out the the few, while the overwhelming rest are foreigners be they males or females.

PS Don't give stupid and unsolicited advice next time. On the streets you might even be beaten up by us who are younger than you, like the retired Japanese actor who told off a bunch of puffing youngsters he saw near a train station.

Obviously you never been shouted at and thrashed by young people for talking and giving irrelevant rubbish advice, so you think you are king by talking rot and mutually upping stupid dumb points in this forum.

Get beaten up for once please, you old, useless and unemployed faggot.

Erm, please utilize more of your brain you ugly monkey. It was an accident, so I sprained my leg. Did I say it's your fault, and I even ask you whose fault it is? Don't volunteer answer questions that weren't asked.

Get beaten up for once please, you old, useless and unemployed faggot.

u fucking chee bye..

cannot even walk properly.. strain your chee bye leg and kpkb..

what a sissy:oIo::oIo:

SamuelStalin

Weak weak weak! Is this the type of mettle young people are showing? As a young man of 16, I rode my bmx into a big sewer, resulting in a sprained knee with laceration. I limped and drag my bike back home for about 2km with blood covered legs. And this guy have the gall write in to complain? His condition must be quite ok for the staff to reject him.

There's going to be a lot of injuries if war ever takes place, will our soldier boys try to hail taxis if they sustain injuries?

You only prove to us that cycling and sports are stupid. Gets you into stupid situations like that.

So, 2km of bloodied leg walking when you were young makes you a hero? There probably aren't much taxis and you probably can't afford one too.

And how fast did you run 2.4 km with bloodied legs?

And fuck your soldier boy. I prefer soulja boy.

yellow_people

Again it's Bugis, a "Malay" area, where many of you dumb yellow fucks are too. Surprised? You bastard self-serving fuck you.

That is the real problem in SG. The "yellow fucks" are too self absorbed, self serving, bloody ignorant and politically apathetic. They are simply not willing to help as there is no material gain in it for them. Only when they perceive a threat (often wrongly) to their well-being do they start taking their heads out of the m&d and cussing at Ah Nehs and FTs. Thankfully the "SG Chink" is a dying declining breed.