• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

From a novice's pov; this forum is darned ruthLess..

Fishypie

Everyday & night it's aLL about hoot hoot hoot..:eek:
Even aLL the movies' warriors & heros need to take some break ma..;)
Sorry bros if i have offended anyone here, just speaking from my heart since joining day one..:cool:

Go por Screwball, Thick Face Black Heart, Debonerman and the gang, then you should be all right :D:D:D

I guess most members here are ex pai kia :D
So when buay song than hoot liao :D

Everyday & night it's aLL about hoot hoot hoot..:eek:
Even aLL the movies' warriors & heros need to take some break ma..;)
Sorry bros if i have offended anyone here, just speaking from my heart since joining day one..:cool:

Funny leh. I never felt this forum darned ruthless when I started posting in Oct 2010. People all sibei friendly, like clinton666, GMS etc.

funny leh. I never felt this forum darned ruthless when i started posting in oct 2010. People all sibei friendly, like clinton666, gms etc.

Hahahaha!

:D

Please don't mention his name unnecessarily, he will suddenly appear out of nowhere! :eek:

Funny leh. I never felt this forum darned ruthless when I started posting in Oct 2010. People all sibei friendly, like clinton666, GMS etc.
dose u deal wif in real life can c real blood 1 ... :eek:

ofcos here no fite la ...

Thats the beauty of this forum.. I feel so at home here especially during Ah Neh bashing time and engaging with PAP fucktards like Kinana..:D

dose u deal wif in real life can c real blood 1 ...

Attended to a case in the early 90s. Stabbing case. Interior of 3-rm HDB flat (living room) machiam like flooded with blood. Never witnessed so much blood before. Can still visualise the scene after 2 decades.

The victim must be a giant..... Blood only make up 8% of a person's body weight.

Thats the beauty of this forum.. I feel so at home here especially during Ah Neh bashing time and engaging with PAP fucktards like Kinana..:D
Best part is, sometimes these Ah Nehs' thought we are praising them !..;) , and they become cockier ..:D :eek: