• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Forum war against kopisai & fishypie

KNNBNBCB

Kopisai seems to have gone and fishypie posts a lot lesser these days.

What is the status now? Taking a breather, calling a truce or war ended?

Posting with other clones. Recently there are many old clones coming out posting. Those u don't see for a long time. :D

What name share share leh. Don't want up them by accident.

Kopiuncle and Fishypie are also fellow citizens. Why prosecute them?

That two gongcheebyekias have been trying to zap me to moderation...thanks to fellow Opp forummers...they were unable to Silence me....

OK OK. I will up their points when they post. Forum quiet these days. Even the MH370 news seemed boring already.

Me too...I have been waiting to ADD TO THEIR POINTS...but I can't cos THEY NEVER POST...:rolleyes:

try finding them in hades lor... there's 18 level of them.

Me too...I have been waiting to ADD TO THEIR POINTS...but I can't cos THEY NEVER POST...:rolleyes:

go and dig him out from member list lah, I want to add his points also cannot ... was told to spread around first

they are conserving strength, reorganizing and greatly replenishing ammunition. i sense a great war coming soon...

Yep....kopisai arming his armies of clones with more.nuclear heads designed to silence Opp supporters here...

Indeed, whenever the date of an election (or by-election) approaches, a legion of them will log in and spew their propaganda here.

These Young PAP useful idiots and paid astroturfer trolls are pathetic. :rolleyes:

These 2 clowns are a disgrace to PAP. IF i am Ib head of PAP...i will fire them long ago.

Kopi deserves a well-earned break after getting poked hard all year long by forumners in here

These 2 clowns are a disgrace to PAP. IF i am Ib head of PAP...i will fire them long ago.

you sound like a useless fark on the IB team and one holding a dagger anything ready to goodriddence your boss. i think your boss will fire n bury you first for safety reasons.

I believe in Fair Play.