Forum host - a summary

Same argument applies to the garbage and falsehoods spread by the anti PAP IB. Most of the time, they don't even get their basic facts right.

Agree with you, but reluctantly or not you have to admit that there are at least 4 to 5 here who can speak for the opposition and criticize the PAP quite credibly well (eg. Fook Sing, TFBH, yellowarse, Scroobal, 3M, GD) as opposed to no single person able to speak up for the PAP here.

Tell us what has HK14, Wmulew and ilovepap, considered as the top PAP supporters, produced.

These 3? Cannot make it lah. :kma: 1 xingguy is enough to bash them jiaklat jiaklat liao. Xingguy not only talk. He got peektures somemore. :D

You must have forgotten this thread. :rolleyes:

http://singsupplies.com/showthread.php?89550-The-Chen-Show-Mao-Affair

Bytheway, at least Three out of the Six nicknames you indicated are clones/cronies/shared accounts who only pretend to be anti pap. They have got you fooled. ;)

LOL .................. LOL

Agree with you, but reluctantly or not you have to admit that there are at least 4 to 5 here who can speak for the opposition and criticize the PAP quite credibly well (eg. Fook Sing, TFBH, yellowarse, Scroobal, 3M, GD) as opposed to no single person able to speak up for the PAP here.

Bytheway, any updates from Samy Leong on his cunt laundering activities? :p

Laundered a cunt yesterday. When I had finished she said she was hungry and would like to pop out for a snack. When she got back the cunt was soiled and oozing some yucky looking liquid. Back to square one.

You should have eaten her before she popped out to get something to eat. :p

You should have eaten her before you went to get her something to eat. :p

I thought nothing would happen at such short notice. I guess we all live and learn.

Couple of comments and pretty much in line with TFBH and YA views.

1. The DA role was only in the last 3 to 2 years and it generated a lot of posts as it filled a gap. I noted that in the past, we had a number of forummers who could put across arguments for both sides even though they were critics of the PAP. Sadly this is missing.

2. The DA is also more needed than in the past as there is no hope for PAP or pro establishment newbie to survive under the existing zap environment. Not physically possible to keep and eye and save the chap unless he calls for help or someone points it out. The one that remains are probably paid a stipend and the quality is not there.

3. More importantly I think Sam discovered this as the DA role set in that he could be the perfect foil for an argument for the PAP which in the first instance seem credible but if someone with a fair bit of knowledge can show that it is not the case, another PAP myth is destroyed. I noticed that Sam has pushed on this front a number of times. The civil service salary crap is an example.

Here is an obvious example. If person out of the blue states that HDB never did charge conveyancing fees in the early years. Those in the know will immediately realise that the person is not a supporter of the PAP or the Lee family but out to destroy them. The rest will wait for the debate outcome or just carry on with life. If there is a debate and the facts are revealed the general public becomes aware and will take a dim view of the establishment. The issue is not the conveyancing fee per se but who actually got the fees.

In essence if there are not enough supporters from the PAP to float many of the myths that they genuinely belief to be true for a debate, someone has to do it if not there is nothing to discuss or argue.

Couple of comments and pretty much in line with TFBH and YA views.

1. The DA role was only in the last 3 to 2 years and it generated a lot of posts as it filled a gap. I noted that in the past, we had a number of forummers who could put across arguments for both sides even though they were critics of the PAP. Sadly this is missing.

2. The DA is also more needed than in the past as there is no hope for PAP or pro establishment newbie to survive under the existing zap environment. Not physically possible to keep and eye and save the chap unless he calls for help or someone points it out. The one that remains are probably paid a stipend and the quality is not there.

Yes. Part of the reason for this thread was to acknowledge the DA role Sam is playing, and it is a both a good role as well as a hard one to play well.

You have to get the basic facts correct or else you would not come across as credible to begin with and the intention would be lost.

The point is to force people to think hard in order to rebut you. I think success can be measured by how many were forced to read up and think in order to provide rebuttals.

You must have forgotten this thread. :rolleyes:

http://singsupplies.com/showthread.php?89550-The-Chen-Show-Mao-Affair

Bytheway, at least Three out of the Six nicknames you indicated are clones/cronies/shared accounts who only pretend to be anti pap. They have got you fooled. ;)

LOL .................. LOL

I have no issue with anyone criticizing the PAP most of the time and the opposition some of the time. Even I do it (recently to the SDP). The thing I would do is to offer a counter-rebuttal (as what I have done in the thread you reprised).

Agree.

What I however miss is not the political aspect but the entrepreneurship series of debates and discussion in the early years. I wonder how many especially migrants were persuaded by Sam. Very robust and exciting to see the many comments.

I recall 2 cases distinctly. One was a chap who was hairdresser in Singapore who quit and went o Melbourne. Very helpful and became a resource to everyone.

Another was a lady who ran a business in I think in Beauty World but due to high rentals decided to take a bold step. She was upfront and said that her husband was supportive and she was open to any ideas. Someone suggested migrating where cost of running a business was cheaper. One thing let to another and the family was on a plane to Melbourne. People in this forum supported her with info on schools, house locations, business registration details and even someone stepped forward to sponsor her visa. I thought it was brilliant.

The point is to force people to think hard in order to rebut you. I think success can be measured by how many were forced to read up and think in order to provide rebuttals.

Initially thought the OCS graduate who was posted to Tengah Airbase and who was commended for outstanding dedication as an SAF officer was being sarcastic in his support of the PAP and wanted to stir up dialogue and create heated debate to drive up traffic.

Turns out I misread all along. His support for the PAP and his belief in the good it has done is genuine. You could never tell from his Asia week interview with Eric Ellis. He was never a stooge of the regime, never ate from its rice bowl, never once was a civil servant, grassroots volunteer, or People's Association employee, but his belief in the good work of LKY remains to this day and is as genuine and sincere and consistent as it can get.

He has an unbroken record of employment in the private sector during which his salary once exceeded $10,000 per month. He emigrated to NZ, cashed out his half a million dollar CPF, sold his Singapore property for a tidy profit, and there in his new homeland decided to become a self-made man - an entrepreneur of sorts if you will, first peddling porn then peddling politics. He is a self-taught web developer. His net worth exceeds USD 10 million and he survives on the interest income alone, without needing to touch principal. He has a golden retriever who is well trained and obedient, a small but lovely house, and mixes easily with practically everyone. His interest is in photography, the outdoors, and biking. He has vacations at least once or twice a year, and loves posh hotels.

With such a profile, few would have guessed he would be the architect of the hottest and most successful sex forum in Asia (maybe even the world) where all sorts of cheongsters congregate to share FRs, arrange meetups and joint cheonging sessions, exchange FL contacts, exchange sob stories, erotic stories, sex advice, where people literally have life-changing experiences as a result of engaging in the forum, where OKTs peddle their wares and pay to advertise, where even govt sponsored entities like Action For AIDS has advertised.

Even fewer would have guessed also that he would also be the architect of the hottest and most successful political-cum-emigration forum in Singapore where the Braddell prostitutes come for inside scoops, where the news is broken before it is broken anywhere else, where the random ramblings of some forummers can be even more valuable than what is published anywhere else in the blogosphere or on Facebook, a forum that has helped countless people over the years successfully emigrate to a new country and helped them settle in.

Is this true or not nigger? Btw why the refusal to post as this moniker anymore despite the fact that you are not your master scroobal who embarrassed himself when he got fucked by sam for endlessly trying to attack another forummer.