Forum Chat is up :)

KNN! You know how chee hong those chatters are? Always ask about the sexuality of the newbies. I am just helping them to ask what they are more interested to know mah. As for the last question, hello...... we are in a confined room, you know? What happened if we got contaminated? :p

I wholeheartedly agree :D

Don't hate the player, hate the game. FYI, i haven't managed to lift skirts yet either in the chatroom (too few, too few)

Go to the sister forum chat room and look for nicole78 :D

lianbeng noted chat room always boh lang eh sibeh sian leh. :rolleyes:

I cannot access chatroom with Macbook. When I clicked on chatroom, there is no loading and the screen is white. Anyone can help?

he pangsai i think

Boss Sam come up with this half baked idea....Moderated members cannot chat in chatroom. Now those jokers are hogging the forum moderation log to get out of moderation.

If I dont approve, boss Sam says, "you are too much!"

If I approve and soon they get out of moderation and create havoc inside chatroom, then boss erection says, "Raiders, you kum lan lah"

Please advise what I should do :D