he ish very 才华横溢的軟飯王..........Why do you guys call Edmund as soft rice
Driving damn not worth it. Just step on the brake and the court see it as a criminal offence. It is not even a crime to begin with.5 years, spent, if he doesn't fuck it up during this time.
Nowadays need to fill up cards meh? Usually is auto gate scanning passport style in many countries.
- "Have you ever been convicted of a criminal offence in any country?" (Commonly found on arrival cards for countries like Australia, New Zealand, and Japan). [1]
- "Have you ever been convicted in a court of law in any country/place, including Singapore?" (This is explicitly asked in Singapore ICA Form 14 for visa applicants). [1]
- "Have you ever been refused entry into, or deported from, any country?" [1]
You sound like some sinkie who cannot afford a car leh.Driving damn not worth it. Just step on the brake and the court see it as a criminal offence. It is not even a crime to begin with.
Out of nothing, get a record for stepping on a brake too soon. And have a car need to go through so many rules and then have to pay the govt coe money.

Have a car can, but no COE. Just now worth it to have it in sinkieland.You sound like some sinkie who cannot afford a car leh.![]()
Normally for sinkies who cannot afford a car or COE, I'll refer the matter to our affordability consultant @True Believer to knock some hard truth into your soul.Have a car can, but no COE. Just now worth it to have it in sinkieland.

Anyone wishing to buy a new car better make sure that they are in the Top 10% of income earners either through their current job or investments. If not, just be content with the MRT and bus.Normally for sinkies who cannot afford a car or COE, I'll refer the matter to our affordability consultant @True Believer to knock some hard truth into your soul.![]()
I think you maybe don't understand. Some very angry driver step on emergency brake on purpose just to annoy you or get you into a accident.Driving damn not worth it. Just step on the brake and the court see it as a criminal offence. It is not even a crime to begin with.
Out of nothing, get a record for stepping on a brake too soon. And have a car need to go through so many rules and then have to pay the govt coe money.
Some entrepreneurs or loan sharks are richAnyone wishing to buy a new car better make sure that they are in the Top 10% of income earners either through their current job or investments. If not, just be content with the MRT and bus.
That one is needing emotional therapist. I am referring to normal human being behavior.Normally for sinkies who cannot afford a car or COE, I'll refer the matter to our affordability consultant @True Believer to knock some hard truth into your soul.![]()
Operating a business and loan sharking are also jobs. I know of many insurance and real estate agents who are also earning senior management level wages through commissions.Some entrepreneurs or loan sharks are rich
The wife will buy him a ToufuAfter coming out from jail, his fans will give him yellow ribbons
有案底的人!He will be branded as
坐过牢的人
Correct to say this有案底的人!
Once goes black, can't turn back ...有案底的人!