Foreigners need not apply, especially pinoys

happy meh? this place probably will have problems meeting the WP quota. Hence lan lan no choice got to hire PRs.

seriously only 2 groups of foreigners eligible - Chinese & Pinoys. I think its because Pinoys like to carpet bomb these companies with their CVs.

Before we start flooding the restaurant, take note that this job ad was placed by a recruitment agency. Ironically, this recruitment agency specializes in recruiting foreigners! :confused:

http://www.gate.sg/

Gateway Consulting Services - Licensed Employment Agency by MOM
Specialist in Foreign worker manpower recruitment

Gateway Consulting Services provides the service of sourcing, recruitment, employment and placement of foreign workers to companies and businesses in Singapore and overseas clients.
We have built a strong network of overseas suppliers for foreign worker to be employed/hired by employers.
One of specialize employment agencies / recruitment agencies in providing workers from 'PRC' People's Republic of China, Myanmar, India, Philippine, Bangladesh and other countries skilled / unskilled foreign workers to all industries in Singapore and to third countries.

Special request by the restuarant.. no choice the recruitment agencies have to abide!

I had the unfortunate experience of dining at a certain high class Japanese restaurant (not the cheap-ass Sakae Sushi or local wannabes), but a real, authentic one with Japanese chefs, Japanese clients and tatami seating. It's at Orchard Road.

There were a couple of ah neh waiters! Though I wasn't served by one, the customer seated across me was irate as they didn't even know how to properly pronounce certain menu items.

And having shitskin waiters really spoils the ambience (and appetites) at an authentic Japanese restaurant. For fuck sakes, you restaurant management people, hire PRCs if you're concerned about cost.

KNN today i got a call from a telemarketer , asking me to apply Diners Club ...

KNN ... sekali hear the voice is an Chao Ah Neh !!!... , i listen liao my head also turn turn siah...

Wah Lao... Now telemarketers started to target Chao Ah Nehs...