• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Foreign Trash Boss kana screwed deep and hard by Sinkie bitch employee (Acceptable?)

cooleo

secretary_who_stole_from_boss_he_wants_22m_back-thumbnail.jpg

Secretary who stole from boss: He wants $2.2m back
08 Jun 2011

SOURCE: The Straits Times

The woman who stole from her former boss may have drawn a 59-month jail term but he will not have closure till he gets back the $2.2 million he says he lost.

In August last year, Mr David Wu sued Samantha Chiam, his former personal assistant, in the High Court for the return of $1.3 million and obtained judgment against her.

She had already returned $100,000 after her dishonest acts were found out and surrendered $450,000 worth of luxury goods.

He runs Triple Electronic, a Singapore-based firm which distributes electronic parts and has branches in Taiwan, the United States, Malaysia and China.

Last month, Mr Wu, 38, a Taiwanese who has lived here for 16 years, also obtained a court order to declare Chiam a bankrupt as she could not return the money.

On Monday, Chiam, 30, was jailed for stealing $1.3 million from him between 2006 and 2009.

She had forged his signatures on his personal cheques, the last of which was for a sum of US$500,000 (S$613,800) on Feb 17, 2009.

She used the money to splurge on branded goods.

The mother of three young children was convicted on nine counts of forgery, with 24 similar charges and one charge of converting benefits of criminal conduct taken into consideration.

Speaking yesterday to The Straits Times, Mr Wu said: “I’m not satisfied. In one year, she earns no more than $30,000.

I got back close to $600,000 which she would have to work at least 20 years to earn.

She worked for me less than five years and took so much money.

Who knows where she has kept the rest? When she gets out of jail, she can still enjoy it.”

He added that when he hired her in 2005, she was pregnant. In the four years that followed, she took a lot of annual and medical leave. :rolleyes:

“I was understanding and lenient and yet she has shown no remorse or regret,” he said.

He trusted her to take care of his personal matters as he often travelled.

He made it clear the money she stole was from his personal account, not company funds.

“It’s not a money issue. I’m very offended because she is not sorry,” he said. “If she took the money for her family or kids, I can let it go. But it was to buy bags.”

He said the police told him they charged her with stealing $1.3 million, and not $2.2 million, as there was insufficient evidence.

“It’s her attitude – she didn’t even say sorry, and tried to play games with me by making me dig out the information rather than tell me directly,” he said.

“I will pursue this my whole life.”

Re: Foreign Trash Boss kana screwed deep and hard by Sinkie bitch employee (Acceptabl

If David Wu recruited Ho Jinx, he could have lose more than $2.2m. Triple electric is good in employing cheaper, better and faster. David Wu has himself to blame.

Re: Foreign Trash Boss kana screwed deep and hard by Sinkie bitch employee (Acceptabl

David Wu really kana a deep deep thrusting from this ungrateful Sinkie bitch. Can u imagine the stupid cunt stealing so much money to buy LV and Chanel bags?!

should jail her whole family and send all her kids into care.

Whom do you think is having the best laugh from this case???

$2.2 mil for 59 months, after discount 1/3 for good behavior and holidays probably out in 40 months or so...good deal.

alamak!!! u all never find out properly. maybe this gal also foreign trash!!! a lot of malaysian gal work in office in sg, later become shitizen after sankok with local stupid guy. she maybe from malaysia. pls verify.

You have a point. She does look like the typical JB factory ah lian.

Yes and no lah. He should spend some money, hire some gangsters from Taiwan to hunt down her family. She have kids mah.:D

He should have kept some checks and balances. Letting a stupid ah lian screw your money like that, have to bear some responsibility.

Yes and no lah. He should spend some money, hire some gangsters from Taiwan to hunt down her family. She have kids mah.:D

He should have kept some checks and balances. Letting a stupid ah lian screw your money like that, have to bear some responsibility.

This guy does not sound honest, he maybe making use of 'ah lian' to hide his money & may have even contributed to the children she bore, who knows??

The woman who stole from her former boss may have drawn a 59-month jail term but he will not have closure till he gets back the $2.2 million he says he lost.

He added that when he hired her in 2005, she was pregnant. In the four years that followed, she took a lot of annual and medical leave. :rolleyes:

“I will pursue this my whole life.”

Ah Mr Deja Wu...

Annual leave is an entitlement...u gib someone 14 days annual leave and xpect he/she take nothing? U can cumplain bout absent w/o leave...urgent leave w/o valid reason...not annual leave...

U can say a person chao geng but medical leave is certify by doctor...indirectly...u r oso doubting de professionalism of de doctor...officially...unless u can prove it, u better keep dis comment to urself...

Again...court say 1.3M u say 2.2M...NPNT leh...or do u hab any clip 2 prove kangaroo court wrong onot har?

Pursue de matter 4 de rest of ur life...dis 1 interesting...can share wat u intent 2 do? Hang pig head? Pour pig blood? :D:D