Sorry to late, happily married with 2 kids.
Will they be serving NS?
Sorry to late, happily married with 2 kids.
Will they be serving NS?
They are SG citizens. Do they have a choice??
Will you be carting them out of SG before they turn 18 in order to avoid NS?
Yes, they do as they have dual citizenship.
I don't get it. As long as you are a SG citizen you have to serve, dual citizenship or not. Of course, everybody has the option to renounce SG citizenship to avoid NS....
Leave the country, renounce citizenship ...No NS ...some minor details which you have to consider as well; lots of info on this website. You can still remain here to make your fortune.
Why would i want my kids to make such drastic changes to their life just so they can avoid NS? Why would i (or my kids) be so desperate???
I can't follow your line of thought. Please enlighten me.
HAHAHAHHA..........
Your nigger kids will be serving.
don't laugh. it's good that youths go thru' 2 years of military training. they don't realize the benefits to society and themselves until they live overseas and have to fend for themselves in the middle of nowhere. at least, they get lots of physical training instead of slouching on the couch playing video games and waiting for momma to get dinner ready. they also learn to respect and operate weapons and understand the destructiveness of small arms despite their size. most important of all, they learn they are no princeling but a piece of sh*t subject to discipline, punishment and abuse. once they are "broken in", they will easily "bend" to getting shafted by anyone with assertive or manipulative powers. as a result, they make good citizens, ready to line up patiently behind hundreds for one lousy hello kitty toy.![]()
NS is the final step of the PAP brainwashing programme. Starts from Primary 1 to Pre-U.
brainwashing is too harsh and inaccurate a term. it's an extended character "conditioning" and gentrification program. compare sinkies to the modern barbarians from china, india and pinoyland. the program ends when you either jump off a hdb highrise or into a reservoir (also add mrt tracks prior to safety barriers). it doesn't end with ns. you can consider coe, cpf, erp, hdb, gst, ippt, ndp as "continuing education" and indebtedness appreciation of good social development that has been invested in you. look at the result. instead of confronting authorities with street protests and riots, sinkies cum here in anonymity to spew garbage and lies and bite the hand that feeds them. :p
I wasn't aware that the PAP was feeding sinkees. I guesstimated that a scholar/PAP minister feed themselves $100 million of our tax dollars from award of scholarship to the collection of pension until they kick the bucket. They are feeding themselves very well. Look at Prataman as an example. Or the soon-to-retire Perm Sec of MINDEF. They are feasting on our tax dollars and we get GST pennies.
You are wrong. Want proof, meet for prata. I made that offer to somebody else before but that Sinkie played me out. Are you another chickenshit?
TS, why are you bother about those vermins?![]()
i cant meet you as i have an impending court case, and do not wish to implicate you as a 3rd party. don't make me explain here what i mean, but 3rd party is part of what im being sued for,,,,even tho i havent used any, i don't wish to have our face to face meeting recorded and used against me
again don't make me explain but court papers are online for you to read what i mean
you still have been sloppy