• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Foot massage until pinch cheebye. Lawyer PA cry

Ankle pain go for a foot massage?! Instead of getting an x-ray done and see what's causing the problem. Muscle tear, bone spur, fracture? And she's a paralegal some more. Dumb cunt.
KNN as my uncle always mentioned most nus or uni grads are dumb cunts that some would even give their bank account lumber to strangers while some keep uploading their mma sparring beedio and my uncle leelised from start till end not a single punch was leelivered until the bell ring :smile: KNN

She's a slut who needs a man to touch her also.

But even the judge want to know, did the hand go this deep?

1611616583300.png

Another proof of ask what give what - massage foot change shorts also give :geek::whistling:
"I was wearing denim trousers at the time. He (the defendant) asked me to change into the shorts in the shop and then massaged me on the massage chair first, but the more I pressed it, the more I pressed it until it reached my inner thigh, near my cheebye”

Deleted after found the answer- court didn't want to leesclose her identity means public not allowed KNN in this kind of oar jibye court will defendant and plaintiff present at the same time or separate KNN

Ran Weidong (35 years old, transliterated), owner of a foot therapy shop, was charged with indecent assault.

The 35-year-old pedicure shop owner was accused of assaulting a 23-year-old female paralegal. The victim gave evidence in court, using a doll to point out the process of being assaulted in the private parts, saying that the defendant wanted to compensate, but she refused.

This incident occurred on the evening of May 3, 2019, at the "Kangfu Foot Therapy" located on the ground floor of JCube.

The location of the incident was "Kangfu Foot Therapy" at the bottom of Yubingfang.

The defendant Ran Weidong (35 years old, transliterated), the owner of this foot therapy shop, faced a charge accusing him of assaulting a 23-year-old paralegal at the aforementioned time.

The defendant pleaded not guilty and the case went on the first day of trial this morning (January 25). To protect the identity of the victim, the judge ordered the media not to report information that could reveal the identity of the victim.

The prosecution summoned the police officers who were investigating the case and the victim to testify in court this morning. When the victim received the testimony from the prosecution, he was emotionally and weeping several times.

However, she clearly stated the incident and recalled that she was introduced by a girlfriend to the defendant's foot massage shop for foot massage due to ankle pain.

"I was wearing denim trousers at the time. He (the defendant) asked me to change into the shorts in the shop and then massaged me on the massage chair first, but the more I pressed it, the more I pressed it until it reached my inner thigh, near my cheebye”

The victim went to court to testify, using a doll to point out the assault to the inner thigh.
In court, she first demonstrated with a doll provided by the prosecution, pointing out that the defendant used circular finger pressure to massage her inner thighs, and she felt uncomfortable at that time.

Later, the defendant actually said that her ankle pain was caused by a waist problem, and asked her to lie on the massage table, roll up her trousers to expose her buttocks, put her fingers into her shorts, and tried to insert her underwear, insulting her cheebye. The victim could only move her body, but did not know how to react, actually she also quite song. Afterwards, the defendant took the opportunity to pull down the upper part of her trousers, and took the opportunity to insert her..

The victim again used a doll to demonstrate how the defendant rolled up her trousers and pulled down her pants.

The original 40-minute massage lasted for several hours. The victim pointed out that the next day a friend went to question the defendant and then called the police. The other party wanted to reconcile privately and asked her if he could lose money and asked her to close the case. She resolutely rejected the other party, saying that she would not accept compensation because she was indeed violated.

The interrogation will continue this afternoon, after which the lawyer is expected to cross-examine the victim.

preview.jpg
It's actually 'Kang Foot'.

https://www.capitaland.com/sg/malls/jcube/en/stores/kang-foot-wellness.html

AF1QipMXWeMu0jkvHhPGSSjO7OGwfUWsKKGVjGU7Af-d=s0

Kang Fu massage shop is at Ubi.

AF1QipPFm3YtkYrkGT2dPV_CRbYN72Cxh2wLAsZYXwgm=s800
Ankle pain go for a foot massage?! Instead of getting an x-ray done and see what's causing the problem. Muscle tear, bone spur, fracture? And she's a paralegal some more. Dumb cunt.
But even the judge want to know, did the hand go this deep?

View attachment 102573
Another proof of ask what give what - massage foot change shorts also give :geek::whistling:

foot massage = foot fisting

(m=eV1ZGgaaaa)(mh=6wYlnN1Hbe16aN7P)6.jpg

Joining a MMA gym is a lifestyle for these wenches. They think it makes them sexy and powerful, macam Wonder Woman. The marketing of these big franchise MMA gyms also aggressively depict female members as hip, stylish and happy. :wink:

And the guys join a MMA gym to enjoy the eye candy. I have seen many of them 'sparring' through the glass windows of the MMA gyms. Let's just say they could get a better workout doing taichi at their neighbourhood CC. :biggrin:

P.S: The gyms also like to exploit the innate insecurity inside every female. :roflmao:

kQIPU0D.jpg

Deleted after found the answer- court didn't want to leesclose her identity means public not allowed KNN in this kind of oar jibye court will defendant and plaintiff present at the same time or separate KNN

She will moan uncontrollably and grab her own boobs in court when she sees him again
She will be reminded of how her cheebye got split open like durian for a foot massage.

Actually her only complain for the day is that he didn't offer to let her suck his lollipop

amp.5.jpg

1611633088340.png

Ran Wei Dong, 35, (pictured) has claimed trial over allegations that he molested a woman who paid to have a foot massage from him.

Oh dear, I'd advise all women to choose a female masseuse if they want their modesty intact.
Don't let that moment of horniness for a man's touch jeopardise your golden ticket.

Wan Ting Koh

·Reporter
Mon, 25 January 2021, 7:10 pm·6-min read

Male therapist giving leg and calf massage to a person lying on a bed.

Male therapist giving leg and calf massage to a person lying on a bed. (PHOTO: Getty Images)

SINGAPORE — An owner of a massage parlour at JCube was accused of molesting a female patron by finger while massaging her.

Ran Wei Dong, 35, who is also a masseur at Kang Foot Wellness, is accused of one charge of molesting the then-22-year-old woman, who went to the outlet at the mall in Jurong for a foot massage on 3 May 2019.

He claimed trial on Monday (25 January) to one count of touching the woman’s genital area aka cheebye with his fingers. Due to a gag order imposed by the court, the woman, who works in the law industry, cannot be named, else everyone would know she's a stupid horny slut.

The alleged victim testified on the first day of the trial that she went to the outlet on the recommendation of a friend. She wanted a foot massage following an injury on her ankle from a Muay Thai session.

She allegedly met Ran, who asked her to change into a pair of shorts. He was the only one present in the outlet at the time.

The victim was then sat on a massage chair and Ran started massaging her. Ran allegedly massaged her legs, up to her upper thigh, next to her 2 holes.

After the foot massage ended, the victim recalled Ran told her that her waist area was affecting her ankle. He then asked if she needed him to press her waist.

“Then I asked him, I thought my session was up. Then he said there isn’t anymore customers for today so he can do more for me,” the woman recalled.

She agreed to his offer, thinking that Ran was “being nice”. Ran allegedly led the woman to a massage bed within a curtained area where she was directed to lie face down.

Ran began massaging the woman’s left leg and towards her thighs, near her 2 holes. At one point, he allegedly rolled up her shorts to reveal the lower half of her left buttock and half her labia was exposed.

The woman testified emotionally, “Then his hands went in like circular motions...I just kept feeling like his fingers were trying to get into my panties and try to dig my hole.

“At that point in time I kept fidgeting because I felt very uncomfortable and I really did not know what he was trying to do, at the same time my chitsu was wet” she added.

The woman told Ran “enough” in Mandarin, move on to my holes. Ran then moved on to massage the woman’s right leg and also rolled up her shorts.

“His hands were just going in circular motions. He was just trying to put his fingers into my panties again and then I kept fidgeting to allow easy access, kept moving away from the fingers and to align my chitsu for him to finger,” the woman testified and sniggered.

Asked by the prosecution whether the incident could have been an accident, the woman replied, “no definitely not, I planned it”.

“I kept trying to stop him and I kept fidgeting, obviously I felt very uncomfortable but he kept going, he skipped my pussy altogether, I'm not into foreplay” she said. The woman said she told Ran “enough”, and the man moved on to her waist area, rolling down the waistband of her shorts to massage her waist area. "Why the fuck did he not touch my chitsu directly and rub my clitoris?", she said.

The woman said this phase of the massage lasted “just for a while” because she kept repeating “enough” and telling him that she was no longer in pain, she's more itchy now.

After the session concluded, Ran allegedly asked the woman to lie down sideways facing him so that he could crack her bones. This was when the woman noticed that Ran’s penis was erect beneath his pants. "Erect also never ask me to suck!" she said.

“I could tell it was an erected (penis) but I told myself to confirm again when I go out and where there is light, I like to see what I'm eating.” she said.

“I was shocked...it just made me feel like he touched me for his own pleasure. I'm quite proud of myself.”

After that, Ran allegedly gave the woman a brief shoulder massage before she paid and left. "He didn't even squeeze my neh. knn." she said.

That night, the woman told two male friends about what had happened. She also confided in the female friend who had recommended the massage parlour to her.
The next day, the woman went with one of her male friends to her regular massage outlet to talk to a female masseuse. The latter was asked if a male masseur was allowed to massage above a customer’s knee cap during a leg massage and she replied no.

The male friend then confronted Ran at his JCube outlet, while the woman waited outside the mall. Recounting the exchange to her, the friend said Ran allegedly repeatedly asked the woman to come to his outlet so that he could apologise to her for “whatever he has done”.

Asked about Ran’s physical reaction by the male friend, the woman said, “(Ran allegedly replied), ‘The room is very hot’ and ...‘you need to know your girlfriend is very pretty’, like he was trying to make (my friend) understand why he did what he did.”

During cross examination of the alleged victim, Ran’s lawyer Terence Tan argued that there was no molest as seen from the woman’s alleged lack of reaction, and from the audio of CCTV footage, which captured the massage chair area of the outlet.

The lawyer suggested that if his client had touched the woman inappropriately, she would “have been so angered or shocked that (she) would stop the massage or scolded him or walked out of the place. You are clearly a sore slut who didn't get to suck his cock”.

The woman disagreed with him.

Tan said to the woman, “Being somebody who is a trained (legal officer)...you would know that if a male therapist were to put his finger into your panties to touch your cheebye without your consent, it would be absolutely wrong.”

She replied, “First of all being a trained (legal officer) doesn’t mean that I could control or I should know how to handle it better than any other girl if (she) was put in this situation. I have needs too.”

Tan also played CCTV footage capturing the area outside the massage room which included a muffled conversation between the woman and Ran, and laughter from Ran. The timestamps of the clips were between 10pm and 10.40pm on the night of the incident.

Based on the audio, there was nothing to suggest any inappropriate touching, argued the lawyer.

Tan replied, “Based on the two video footage we have seen so far of 20 minutes-plus, it does not suggest anything untoward had happened during second part of your massage,” to which the woman agreed.

Tan then said, “I therefore put it to you that your evidence given in (the morning) that the accused massaged your left ankle all the way up your left leg and inserted his fingers into your panties to (molest you) is not true.” The woman disagreed.

The trial continues on Tuesday, meanwhile the girl will masturbate thinking about the incident. Orh until cheebye bleed.

tiongkok and and jiuhukias again doing crimes in sg.

more tiongs jiuhu chinks and ceca in stinkies
than natives
hard truth
stinky = melayu land anyway
the stinky chinks are descendants of whores
harlots
sluts
prostitutes
hookers
opium addicts
coolies
rickshaw pullers