Yummy carrot cake! All Return CPF supporters please come down fast to support ngerng's carrot cake.
currypuff
but got 1 burger not loong ago boasted about his eating x o chai tao kway woh! ...PAP government will BAN ALL CHAI TOW KUEY stores on the pretext of MOH guidelines that it is UNHEALTHY
You ppl damn fuck. Yiu think put up this thread will help the father with more business?
YOU HAVE SABO-ED THE FATHER.
The white scum ruthlessness knows no boundary. They will now make the father move elsewhere to pay much higher rent in actual fact to shut his business down. As a matter of fact, ppl who once even have casual association with the father will run away. And rightly so.
It's a fact when the white scum wants to make your life route come to a dead end, not only will the intended 'victims' gets victimised there will be 'innocent collateral damages' around it.
You ppl here are really damn dumb and fuck. Behind the keyboard act like a warrior.
You are a ball-less piece of shit.. you think sinkies are as ball-less as you? Time has changed..
How many plates of char tow kuey must this old man fry to be enough to pay the amount required for the Bayi Singh and Pinky Loong?
10000? 1,000,000?
O.k lah let make it the number to match the amount of money Santa Claus Ho loses for investment.
And that would be in the billions of plates!
Now all Ah Roy can be is a hawker assistant graduating to become a Char Tow Kway owner and after frying 10 billion plates till he is 80 years old, the OA will still not discharge him from his coming bankruptcy.
And not only that , if Ah Roy becomes bankrupt can he even get that licence from NEA to take over the stall?
Someone is sure gonna make hell for this Ah Roy all the way to his coffin.
Now all he can ever be is a hawker assistant with the OA constantly watching over him.
but got 1 burger not loong ago boasted about his eating x o chai tao kway woh! ...
1st time wen cliq post, never c it appear ... so, waited ~40 minits n try again ... :oOkok, I read it the first time................................ :o
PS: Try not to post around 11.15 pm Singapore time.![]()
Noted. Will go makan tomorrow.