• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Food for thought – No security breach

Wow, did not know that it was in building yet the disastrous outcome.

"Look at this Teo Ho Pin who has a Doctor of Philosophy in building from Heriot-Watt University"

What is a doctor of Phil in building?? his interpretation that there is no security breach that "FUCK PAP" is painted on a building...it is a philosophical statement... right? awww!

Wow, did not know that it was in building yet the disastrous outcome.

The five they arrested has Phd in philosophy too ...guess they must been from the same school...praise the lord! to forgive is divine!!

Teo Ho Pin's press statement nothing wrong with what he said, there is no breach of security measures that are put in place at the time of the graffiti. Like the padlock is still intact at the time of this post.

I would interpret that the 5 had circumvented security measures, not breached. The in-force measures are intact.

Thanks for the clarification. I guess we are all stupid. We wrongly assumed that the word security is more than just the padlock.

So lets get this straight.
- security is intact
- no breach
- this only qualifies for the security measures in place
- it does not cover any other possible vulnerable points
- and therefore he is right
- my mother is my parent and my father is my parent and therefore my mother is actually my father.

Correct?

Teo Ho Pin's press statement nothing wrong with what he said, there is no breach of security measures that are put in place at the time of the graffiti. Like the padlock is still intact at the time of this post.

I would interpret that the 5 had circumvented security measures, not breached. The in-force measures are intact.

10300030_10202091642709373_8127717863780096235_n.jpg

Kill them all PAPs
Let GOD sort out the good from the really bad ones
The good PAPs can then eat joss sticks and candle wax from time to time
The bad PAPs like smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY will be raped and tiewed and kanned by legions of ghouls and demons and not ever
get time off to eat joss sticks and candle wax

Hang those PAP maggots cockroaches with piano wires from lamp posts to make them dance before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

BBQ those PAP maggots cockroaches before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

Cut a few more arseholes into those PAP maggots cockroaches to let out their shit before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

Make those PAP maggots cockroaches eat joss sticks and candle wax before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

None of those in PAP work for anyone but that smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY, to help him hold down Singaporeans to screw and fuck hundreds of BILLIONs from us all into smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY stinkapore sovereign funds.

They are there in PAP because LKY know that they are a bunch of self serving greedy bastards and scrapings of scums of society. To call them maggots cockroaches will be to insult real maggots and real cockroaches.
LKY will never allow good decent people into the PAP and good decent people will not want to get into the PAP.

Those in PAP are the most corrupt and moral degenerates and moral bankrupts and moral filths that are being presented to stinkaporeans as moral compasses.

Despite the leeching and fucking of singaporeans by the cheebye PAP and LKY, Singapore still managed to survive to date.
Despite their being hung as a fucking millstones around the necks of Singaporeans and the idiocy and corrupt manipulations of PAP and LKY, Singapore still not dead yet.

WE ALL ARE NOW WAITING FOR THE DEATH OF LKY IN COMING DAYS OR WEEKS.
WE ALL WILL YUM SENG AND YUM SENG AND YUM SENG AGAIN AND AGAIN DANCING SINGING ON TABLE TOPS AND STREETS

WE THEN WILL SEE THOSE IN PAP WITH SHARPENED KNIVES HOOTING ARSEHLOON A DOZEN NEW ARSEHOLES AND THE DEATH OF THE ENTIRE LEE KWA CLAN

WE THEN WILL PICK UP PIANO WIRES AND HANG ALL THOSE REMAINING PAP AND THEIR COLLABORATORS FROM LAMP POSTS AND SEE THOSE BASTARDS AND BITCHES DANCE.
AND HAPPINESS WILL RETURN TO OUR LAND.

AND STINKAPORE WILL BECOME SINGAPORE ONCE MORE.

Thanks for the clarification. I guess we are all stupid. We wrongly assumed that the word security is more than just the padlock.

- security is intact
- no breach
- my mother is my parent and my father is my parent and therefore my mother is actually my father.

Correct?

You have to read from his perspective and ass-covering concerns as chairman of PAP town councils. If you have locked your car, cash card kena stolen nobody can say you are negligent but suay or over-witted.

The 5 boys were arrested and charged for the crime, why won't the 154 publish how they did their artwork without breaching the security?

That is exactly what we are saying. There is no way you can secure everything unless you want a prison like security for each HDB black. Nobody is faulting him or the town council for the graffiti. That press conference was not necessary. Its vandalism no different to any you find elsewhere. They did not steal the water tank which then becomes serious.

He is now looking like a clown and an idiot to boot. An unnecessary overreaction.

Why you think people are laughing - read all the posts.

You have to read from his perspective and ass-covering concerns as chairman of PAP town councils. If you have locked your car, cash card kena stolen nobody can say you are negligent but suay or over-witted.

- security is intact
- no breach

Correct?

Read along the line of Wong Cunt Sing's MSK's statement - he is either in Singapore or not in Singapore.

We really pay these dumbfucks so much money???

Yes, how can I forget. Insulting our intelligence. In the end he was made to look like a fool. He should have remained the HR manager for HP at Depot Road. I remember people were scrambling to confirm what he said as it so silly. I am sure he regretted the incident.

Read along the line of Wong Cunt Sing's MSK's statement - he is either in Singapore or not in Singapore.

We really pay these dumbfucks so much money???

Totally wrong!! When security measures are circumvented, it means the security measures are breached. It means there is a vulnerability in the security measures. It means there is a gap, an opening or a rift in the security measures. If the security measures cannot fully lock-down the premise and an intrusion is possible, does not matter how, that means there is a breach.

Having a PHD simply means the chap has studied for many years and has written a thesis or dissertation.
It does not mean they are smart, as shown in this case.

How many heads of MNC's or statesmen have PHD's?

As we can all see, many of the smartest/successful people are not graduates-eg Bill Gates, Steve Jobs ect2.
In fact our overreliance on the scholar system will be one of the reasons for our downfall-as can be seen from how our quality of life has deteriorated under these scholars.
Look at this Teo Ho Pin who has a Doctor of Philosophy in building from Heriot-Watt University, Q.E.D..

they may be CEO's of companies,but i can tell u they employ many people far more brilliant then them to work for them,how many people know the genius behind apple computers steve wozniak?i can guarantee u steve jobs himself was nowhere the best or the most brilliant engineers or programmers in his company.

the only person i believe whose a genius and the success of his company rested on him was warren buffet and elon musk.

just like Lee kuan yew,u can say he is the father of singapore but without his team and Albert Winsemius singapore economic advisor from 1961 to 1984,Lee kuan yew would be nothing but a figurehead.

i tell u who didnt go to university or have a phd and is a failure.....sim wong hoo.at one point in 1980s,his networth is close to 1 billion on the market....today creative inc is bankrupt.living off the proceeds of their final piece of property and lawsuit......just like nokia,creative is another paragraph in history.

wa! ... tis ah pin is dam smart, man! ...

ppl can enter his security covered area, but cannot even breach his security! ... his security design is world crass! world bestest! world lumpar 1! ...

he shud write a paper of his grand security design n publish it ... or set up another $2 coy 2 market his design! ...

wa! ... tis ah pin is dam smart, man! ...

ppl can enter his security covered area, but cannot even breach his security! ... his security design is world crass! world bestest! world lumpar 1! ...

he shud write a paper of his grand security design n publish it ... or set up another $2 coy 2 market his design! ...

if u watch those movies about jailbreak and prison escape,they always have this scene where the prison warden come across something strange or out of place,like a piece of metal on the floor or some rusty screws.......then there will always be some idiot porlumpa karkia beside them that say oh it must be from old age,or the temperature or water pressure must have snapped them right off" the cunning and shrewd warden will just frown and nod and put the screws in his pocket to study them later.......Teo Ho Pin is that idiot porlumpa.....

This chap used to be a lecturer in NUS teaching subjects related to building.
For sure he has good knowledge in building but know nuts about how HDB roof top access was designed.

<iframe width="640" height="360" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/qtLeROdakmU?feature=player_embedded" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>