Chitchat Florist loses $24,000 after alleged hacking

I can imagine her all make up and dressed up..she got real good potential. Plus she is in early 30s. I like. Got that confident independent "sei" but will succumb to pampering and soften up her attitude. Lol :biggrin:
As mentioned by someone earlier, her husband is a lucky man. That lucky bastard!:biggrin:

When looking at scenery and paintings, I can admire them in a non-derogatory way. With women, it's impossible to do that. Just want to ravish and leave my mark all over the body. And then insert.:biggrin:
I need to feed you some Hibiki whiskey and numb your adrenal chee hong glands! Lol :D

KNN look very hao lian KNN deserve to be broke to wakeup her fucking idea KNN

Careful bro, this type can have passive aggressive personality. And if your libido is higher than hers, she will often withdraw sex from you as punishment. Lol :biggrin:
good point! I always seem to kena from this type one. sucker for punishment! :x3:

View attachment 59826
Oh no, I am admiring her pink bra in a non derogatory way. Quite chio. I like. Please hor people, do admire her in a non derogatory manner. Appreciate chioness and dont be a beast! Lol :biggrin:

And ESPECIALLY @glockman the neh neh Sexpert! DON'T, I repeat, DON'T let your thoughts run wild. :biggrin:
Wahhhh she angry until her neh neh going to burst liao. Yes I'm the one with dirty thoughts.

Didn't I tell you to admire in a non derogatory manner. Who ask you to touch her? Lol :biggrin:

The only way to look at it as non derogatory is to consider those 2 as mammary glands....but i cannot leh, those are sex objects to me.

This face and body.

1353941031_f706bc1fb1.jpg

You know where her shop is? Maybe later I drop by to buy some flowers. Lol :biggrin:
Online e commerce meaning no shop.
Try ordering from online platform then request her to deliver personally.

Careful bro, this type can have passive aggressive personality. And if your libido is higher than hers, she will often withdraw sex from you as punishment. Lol :biggrin:
Yes yes. will not hesitate to snip u off if are caught straying

aiyah...............the boobs pushed to the centre to look big only lah................but still, an attractive package at 32yo.............