Chitchat Flat Earth

I think there is some truth in it earth is flat.

Biologically we cannot live upside down as our blood prrssure and blood flow cannot take the pressure to tge head.

Gravity is a fake theory. Angmoh fake opium trade target at China Chinese smoke their opium where they banned this substance in their own country.

So gravity is like opium to globe earth to flat earth.

Knn chao angmoh mother fucker fake everything.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FHtvDA0W34I

CA & Japan are at the two far ends of the map if it is flat then the nuclear waste water will not reach CA if it's FE hence this is a psyop to create distraction, so problems solved.

In SG we're smarter we just import all their food and rice better still, we have no problems with that.

Hail PAP Banzai !!!!!

I think there is some truth in it earth is flat.

Biologically we cannot live upside down as our blood prrssure and blood flow cannot take the pressure to tge head.

Gravity is a fake theory. .

and so WHO decides which way is the RIGHT side up ??

please lah..........don't embarrass yourself lah................

Cant see earth is a globe shape perfect round shape somemore.

More like pear shape.