• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Fishypie vs Alamaking Gold Cup

yinyang

according to forummer Fishypie, he has 2 wives and 3 daughters all living with him and Michael Puhaindran is his cycling buddy. (Please google if any of you don't know who he is.)
Didn't know he's below the bigamy radar? AK's a bachelor (or horse bolted from stable)? :p Live and let live

MBSSLOTS

I personally feels that AK has got a sporting behaviour. He never failed to end his rebuts with either :biggrin: or LOL. Very sporting.
Not like me, mine is usually :oIo: or KNNBCCB bold in red with font size 7. :biggrin:

Chow chee bye...lol....hehe :oIo:

A competition on quality postings? Here are a few gems out of the 18,799 postings from Alamaking

Boooo........

Oh really? :biggrin::biggrin: whahahaha.....

Oh really? :biggrin:

Huh? what message? LOL

When did I said I'm cute? LOL

LOL, hahaha....

Sibe noob..... LOL

I'm honoured to have so many haters, LOL

Simi lanjiao?

Didn't know he's below the bigamy radar? AK's a bachelor (or horse bolted from stable)? :p Live and let live

everytime I ask whether Zorro or Wooden know about the 2 wives, he quickly logs off......................

as for whether AK is horse bolted from stable, or horse smelling roses or horse not eating backward grass, I'm apathetic to this topic.

If you guys dun let people talk cock in this forum, set a rule then, no need to use your wise intelligence to look down on other people.

Singapore become so fucked up not just because of PAP, its because of Sinkie behaviours we see in this forum, those who thinks they are wiser and smarter and can bully their own kind, hahahaha

I_Hate_Pappies

More chow chee bye...lol :oIo:

Aiyah, don't want talk to you liao. Need to go clear cups and plates liao. Saving up bullets for my next RWS Jackpot assault. I not like you Ah Xia Kia. Grand Jackpot waiting for me. If i hit, i'll buy over SBF and make you co-owner, ok? Swee boh? :biggrin::oIo::biggrin:

And to Screwball, you are blind and sucks at judging a person, look at how you compliment FishyPie and Drifter, in the end, 1 was a Stomp Moderator and another 1 is a Tua Kang King.

You fucking proud of yourself right now?

AhGuan

Aiyah, don't want talk to you liao. Need to go clear cups and plates liao. Saving up bullets for my next RWS Jackpot assault. I not like you Ah Xia Kia. Grand Jackpot waiting for me. If i hit, i'll buy over SBF and make you co-owner, ok? Swee boh? :biggrin::oIo::biggrin:

So sad. I can only buy TOTO. I cannot even afford to pay the 100 bucks to enter casino.:biggrin:

But I think Alamaking is the winner in this horse race. He is the better forummer.

MBSSLOTS

Hosay! BUY OVER from Leongsam and sub sell to PAP! Lol :oIo:

I personally feels that AK has got a sporting behaviour. He never failed to end his rebuts with either :biggrin: or LOL. Very sporting.
Not like me, mine is usually :oIo: or KNNBCCB bold in red with font size 7. :biggrin:

The most sporting number one used to be ah ram...
You chak him suan him pichar his lobang he machiam Teflon don....soak it all up and dish it out again good naturedly like a true cool gentleman.
AK can take over ah ram's spot....that said besides being a point whore he is also a post whore :biggrin: