Chitchat Fiona Xie broke up with Ex-Fiance becos of..... (do u believe the shit she says?)

ok noted, will do the needful and give her an e-queue number to avoid the unsightly squabble at hdb, many chitsus waiting in line for your dick
Appreciate your kind assistance. And FYI, I wanted my moniker to be cockman. But a typo turned it into glockman. :biggrin:

She's premium quality pussy. I've not had the opportunity to include her in my harem. Perhaps she could contact me.

1608483259873 (1).png

She's not that fantastic, even when she was younger. Average boobs only.

I am surprised the host / interviewer didn't call out her bullshit. Pls la.... her grandma died, then she broke up w Fiance? huh?
KNN my uncle think this is possible although may not a direct leeson KNN most probably is she leelee lup her grandma very much and after grandma died she no mood to suck cock so the fiancé tulan and break KNN so she should just say the leeal leeson KNN

She's a high maintenance prostitute. After a while, the man got tired of her antics and decide it is better for them to part.
Maintenance as in paid by the man. She expect men to foot the bill if they hit it up with her. No wonder she is still unmarried.

The Tai tai life and retail therapy is a dead giveaway. I dunno I think real Tai tai has her own money for Tai tai lifestyle. Correct me if I am wrong.

This kind of gal chio is chio but stupid. Dunno what she want in her life so in the end become single and lost her child bearing yrs just like many sinkie chinese gals here. She still have a slight chance to get pregnant but looking at her she seem to be giving up on marriage.

Constance Song got pregnant w her second kid at 45. Judging by the current ‘trend’ we can soon be seeing women trying for a child at 60.