can lah ... many available in Batam, Bintan, Thailand, Vietnam, Cambodia and Laos ... just GIRO or Western Union setup will do .... want how many babies oso boleh.As per above topic. Looks like asian are lesser to that. Rich peo shld be able to afford this by giving her "wages".
can lah ... many available in Batam, Bintan, Thailand, Vietnam, Cambodia and Laos ... just GIRO or Western Union setup will do .... want how many babies oso boleh.![]()
Marriage = Locking in the profitsAs per above topic. Looks like asian are lesser to that. Rich peo shld be able to afford this by giving her "wages".
I think marriage is a contract. You are bound by the agreement.
If bf gf live together, still free to fk around.
Marriage = Locking in the profits
Staying On The Marriage = Compounding the profits
Divorce = Realizing the profits
Alimony = Dividends
Peranakan Nonya ish very good tooThat's why I go for AMDL
Thats not true..Peranakan Nonya ish very good too
If nyonya girl can cook, forget about sex. As long as not chinese food. No flavour.Peranakan Nonya ish very good too
Local girl also got. No need to go so far.can lah ... many available in Batam, Bintan, Thailand, Vietnam, Cambodia and Laos ... just GIRO or Western Union setup will do .... want how many babies oso boleh.![]()
Local girl also got. No need to go so far.
U did not meet the right one, mahThats not true..
Can shoot raw inside?You can always hire a surrogate mother, like what Michael Jackson did.
Go night club and find them there.Chinese girls? They like seem to be out of the topic liao.