• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Find a gf that don't need required to marry officially but can have family/children together...

Sinkiesuk

As per above topic. Looks like asian are lesser to that. Rich peo shld be able to afford this by giving her "wages".

I have a better idea: find a rich, menopausal, pleasant looking career-focused spinster.

Let the Malays peform their patriotic duty of manufacturing babies.

Let your bloodline end with you. :cool:

Find a GF who doesn't want to marry, has a successful career, and is contented with being the GF (secret love) of a married man.:thumbsup: :biggrin:

As per above topic. Looks like asian are lesser to that. Rich peo shld be able to afford this by giving her "wages".
can lah ... many available in Batam, Bintan, Thailand, Vietnam, Cambodia and Laos ... just GIRO or Western Union setup will do .... want how many babies oso boleh. :thumbsup:

Marriage = Locking in the profits
Staying On The Marriage = Compounding the profits
Divorce = Realizing the profits
Alimony = Dividends

It seem Chinese girls is impossible. Need to be rich then give them salaries which I believe rich tiongs do that.