• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

final result : Hen 1 - Dr Madman 0

Kena mobbed liao.. live firing here i come!!! :biggrin::FU::FU: tiu gao mudlanders pukimaks!:FU::FU:

If the standoff goes for months ...will the incessant mobilization be accepted by NSmen? Is that what Gen Kee Chiu means - they will be mobilizing you every weekend and you show that you stand by sinkapore by accepting with no complaints.

Kopi0Kosong

If the standoff goes for months ...will the incessant mobilization be accepted by NSmen? Is that what Gen Kee Chiu means - they will be mobilizing you every weekend and you show that you stand by sinkapore by accepting with no complaints.

MobiLEEsation? Another wayang staged to Fit and Fix. Even the common men on street in both countries know that no sane leader would initiate any offensive attack first. To whom is the show for? It can't be for the Malaysian leaders? For Singaporeans? LOL

Saber rattling to show mudland and daft sinkies that the pap has the bigger dick. :biggrin:

Kopi0Kosong

fucking wayang... :roflmao::roflmao::roflmao:
with the middle and upper class Sinkies all travelling overseas during this December season, we can all have a good laugh when SAF carries out this silly wayang, can't we?

Singapore really lack capable and competent national leaders. What we have now are just arrogant and incompetent self-serving LEEders.
LKY retired capable and able-bodied leaders way before their time to make way for selfish reasons.
The incapable son is doing exactLEE the same.
Sad when the country is manipulated by self-serving LEEders.

Singapore really lack capable and competent national leaders. What we have now are just arrogant and incompetent self-serving LEEders.
LKY retired capable and able-bodied leaders way before their time to make way for selfish reasons.
The incapable son is doing exactLEE the same.
Sad when the country is manipulated by self-serving LEEders.
Sadly I have to agree with you. The capable and competent ones do not want to be associated with the ruling party. Thus, only the less than capable and competent ones became our overlords. I long for those days gone when the pap had the best and brightest in the land. Our beloved Old Guards. The leaders we have now are a joke and a disgrace, never had to fight an election on their merits because of the GRC system. They do not have the IRON in them.

Kopi0Kosong

Saber rattling to show mudland and daft sinkies that the pap has the bigger dick. :biggrin:

Just look and listen to Dr M at his press conference. He is a natural politician and national leader.
None of our existing national LEEders can outsmart Dr M or AnWar.
They are very focussed on their own agenda.