• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

final result : Hen 1 - Dr Madman 0

3_M

It started out with transport minister a firing the first salvo then progress to foreign minister. Having the defence minister issuing a warning signify an escalation of the dispute. What left now is to see what action they will take if Malaysia didn't comply.

Even the WP has rallied behind PAP despite their leaders likely to be heading for jail. Samsters close ranks now with sinkies, myself and PAP! Majulah Singapura!

Kopi0Kosong

It started out with transport minister a firing the first salvo then progress to foreign minister. Having the defence minister issuing a warning signify an escalation of the dispute. What left now is to see what action they will take if Malaysia didn't comply.

Maritime dispute: ‘Risk of escalation cannot be underestimated’, says Chan Chun Sing in call for calm
Singapore welcomes talks with Malaysia to find a “swift and amicable resolution”, but is open to seeking recourse through an "appropriate international third-party dispute settlement procedure" if there is no agreement, says Minister for Trade and Industry Chan Chun Sing.

Read more at https://www.channelnewsasia.com/new...-malaysia-port-limits-chan-chun-sing-11012770

Kopi0Kosong

Singapore will take firm action when its sovereign rights are affected: Grace Fu
hzfu1208.jpg

https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...en-its-sovereign-rights-are-affected-grace-fu

Kopi0Kosong

MPs question motives behind territorial waters dispute, call for unity in Singapore
Adrian Lim
Political Correspondent

Singapore politicians have taken to social media this week to urge the people to rally together in the face of an ongoing territorial dispute with Malaysia.
Writing on their Facebook pages, they also explained the issue and its significance, as well as questioned the motives for Malaysia's actions.
The row erupted into the open early this week, and at least five MPs have responded to the events in the past two days.

Speaker of Parliament Tan Chuan-Jin shared a video which framed Malaysia's recent extension of the Johor Baru port limits - which have encroached into Singapore's waters off Tuas - as one of three key developments that are testing bilateral relations.

The other two issues are Malaysia wanting to review water prices and its intention to reclaim the management of the airspace over southern Johor, which Singapore has been doing for more than four decades since 1973/1974.

Questions were posed in the clip: "Why is Malaysia doing all this? Pressure tactics? To distract attention from domestic issues? To test the mettle of our leadership? To destabilise Singapore? To create racial divide? To test our racial harmony and unity?"

1544284166747.png
https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/mps-question-motives-behind-row-call-for-unity-in-singapore

I question the motives of samsters who pretend to be patriots but are supportive of mudland's illegal incursions into Singapore's territory.

Kopi0Kosong

I question the motives of samsters who pretend to be patriots but are supportive of mudland's illegal incursions into Singapore's territory.

LOL...PAP MPs question the motives behind territorial waters dispute and a PAP woof-woof wants to emulate its masters by questioning the 'motives of SAMSTERS' in a virtual cafe. Does your rallying war cry in here make you patriotic and important? Please show your sincerity of patriotism by leading your grassroot leaders in a demonstration outside the Malaysian embassy. Fly SIA and do it in Putrajaya.

Taking the wrong course of action only demonstrates the naivety of a person and his ignorance of international relations.

There is much truth in the saying 'Empty vessels make the most noise'...

Must Fuck the PAP for not arresting the crew of the Malaysian vessel! Fuck the PAP for not impounding the Malaysian vessel!

Fuck the PAP!

Must Fuck the PAP for not arresting the crew of the Malaysian vessel! Fuck the PAP for not impounding the Malaysian vessel!

Fuck the PAP!

PAP has been acting with restraint towards the belligerent jiuhukias. We want to resolve this matter peacefully instead of slaughtering the jiuhukias.

Kopi0Kosong

Is this 'calling for calm'?

Maritime dispute: ‘Risk of escalation cannot be underestimated’, says Chan Chun Sing in call for calm
Read more at https://www.channelnewsasia.com/new...-malaysia-port-limits-chan-chun-sing-11012770

“Sending Malaysian government vessels into the area inconsistent with innocent passage, conducting unlawful and unauthorised activities under international law, refusing to leave, then suggesting that Singapore vessels leave the area for talks to happen. That’s not right. Even the layman can see that this cannot be right,” Mr Chan said.

"We hope that we can put our relationship back to the right trajectory, we want to get past this situation right now - nobody wants this tension to build up, but where our sovereign rights are affected, we must take the right actions, we must take firm actions but we must also remain calm," Ms Fu said.

bobby

I think we should bring forward NDP 2019 now and line up all our army divisions, navy warships, RSAF fighter planes, SQ girls, PA volunteers, mata, SCDF, Fire brigade at Marina Barrage to show the Mahatier what we have.

However, please do not include Malaysian PR NSmen.

bobby

Singapore has extended its port limits off Tuas and it will not hesitate to take "firm actions" against intrusions in its waters, said Transport Minister Khaw Boon Wan on Thursday (Dec 6) at a media conference addressing Malaysia's purported extension of the Johor Bahru port limits.

Sometimes people forgot that this Khaw is a Malaysian born traitor/quitter.

Kopi0Kosong

I think we should bring forward NDP 2019 now and line up all our army divisions, navy warships, RSAF fighter planes, SQ girls, PA volunteers, mata, SCDF, Fire brigade at Marina Barrage to show the Mahatier what we have.
However, please do not include Malaysian PR NSmen.

Good advice or else many PAP LEEders might not be able to attend officialLEE...LOL
Is it possible that NDP 2019 could be managed by a different government?
Let the WAR begin...
Expose, Depose and Dispose.

Hypocrite-The

Billions has been spent nlon defence n yet singkieland cannot even protect its own waters. From a 3rd rate armed forces. Than have the best armed forces in SEA for wat? Just to give scholars an iron rice bowl?

hofmann

PAP has been acting with restraint towards the belligerent jiuhukias. We want to resolve this matter peacefully instead of slaughtering the jiuhukias.

Can we at least send a barge full of pig carcasses to the front lines? How about roast a few suckling pigs as an offering to the gods for protection?