lianbeng long time no play Street Fighter liao lah!sg is now mma hub. perhaps it’s real soul is cumming back. free for all mma in pubic areas. silat, muai thai, jiujitsu, tkd, karate, kungfool, tai chi, etc. the new (is)land of jianghu where the strongest and most skillful survives and becums master of the universe.
View attachment 224429
It's Seri Kembangan in Selangor. The Chinese hero is Malaysian.Hahaha….Chinese man NSmen SAF trained. Mudd is NSmen SPF trained.
I will be on a look out for this guy. Get his address, work place, pubs he frequent......It's Seri Kembangan in Selangor. The Chinese hero is Malaysian.
“ah doo geet!”lianbeng long time no play Street Fighter liao lah!"Or You Gen!"
If he is SAF trained,he would have outsourced the fight to his maid.It's Seri Kembangan in Selangor. The Chinese hero is Malaysian.
I once witnessed 2 boys in a fist fight at school, where 1 raised his hand and said "chope" before tying his shoelaces, while the other waited for him to be done before continuing the fight. Hahaha.Kudos to the two guys. They fought it out like real men, fair fight using fists and stopped when one of them is down, resuming when both gets up again. Unlike some cowardly men, who call others to help in 2 vs 1. Some also got no balls and use weapons.
Someone should punch this Karen for reserving 2 seats when she onlyWhy didn't anyone punch the lady with the quacky voice?
Is he going to polish off the Polish guy as well? Hahaha!You boy or not? No talk talk me You touch me, I touch you! Call Polish, please!
The driver should be given the authority and responsibility to maintain order on the bus.Someone should punch this Karen for reserving 2 seats when she only
paid bus fare for 1 person. This is why I refuse to give up my car.
![]()
Most drivers look the other way like our politicians who turn a blind eye to money launderers who 'invest' in S'pore.The driver should be given the authority and responsibility to maintain order on the bus.