• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

fierce chio bu ...

Singers from there are known to be more successful in their 6-mth stint here compared to those from other areas. Several of my friends 'died' at these gals' hands.

No matter how experienced, men will have soft spot for certain type of girls. All are vulnerable.

That's right. Met an old friend recently while having supper at Lavender and he was boasting how he managed to 'siam' these gals after so many years of chionging. Meaning, he managed to avoid a relationship. Uncle didn't want to malu him. The way he spent money, be it in HFJ or KTV, no gal would bio him. Short time and ONS no problem. Just pay.

To survive in a country with teeming billions, you have to be tough to be succeesful.
With fierce competition for anything , you have to be tough...right parenting depending on the circumstances.

My neighbour's only daughter is a TKD black belt . She can defend herself anywhere. Many VIP's daughters have black belts too.
TKD learned in SG do not really posses the kill...

The only advantage TKD has given me was during my NS time, because I'm a black-belt, I got to moved out of 30SCE n join the Unarmed Combat Instructor.

Compare to Muay Thai n Wing Chun, TKD killing power is soft.

Compared to a handgun, all martial arts are soft. All it takes is some m&d being paid 2k ringgit to blow ur head off. If women got black belt also not as dangerous as a women with your credit card and steel stilettos in hand.

After watching the video, I only have two things to say.

1. that boy is a sissy and a loser
2. that boy and that girl should push the camera man onto the path of that passing lorry.

TKD learned in SG do not really posses the kill...

The only advantage TKD has given me was during my NS time, because I'm a black-belt, I got to moved out of 30SCE n join the Unarmed Combat Instructor.

Compare to Muay Thai n Wing Chun, TKD killing power is soft.

I agree. Have you tried Shaolin Kungfu ? Are they lethal ?

To survive in a country with teeming billions, you have to be tough to be succeesful.
With fierce competition for anything , you have to be tough...right parenting depending on the circumstances.

My neighbour's only daughter is a TKD black belt . She can defend herself anywhere. Many VIP's daughters have black belts too.

Real life fighting....tkd is sometimes useless kopi.......

To win fights is about the use of overwhelming power to inflict maximum pain with the spirit to dominate and refusal to back down......

Bestest kung fu is Taichi Quan and Taichi Jian invented by Zhang Sanfeng. ;)

This little girl alone is enough to kick the shit out of kopisai. :oIo::kma:

Tell you the truth, even with black belts or whatever chastity belts, if fight with 5 opponents together, she will still lose for sure.

When kena this kind of situation, always go for the weakest link among them if really cannot run. Go all in. 1 for 1. :D

Compared to a handgun, all martial arts are soft. All it takes is some m&d being paid 2k ringgit to blow ur head off. If women got black belt also not as dangerous as a women with your credit card and steel stilettos in hand.

Taichi Quan and Taichi Jian ,shaolin kunfu ,blackbelt and what ever color belt...are just all bullshit.
U just need to be rich,you can hired any killer.

All you need is very bad breath ...... smelly like kopisai's ...... enemies sure run away :oIo:

nothing can beat the shithead of yours and Escher and now we have the CCB Gang ....

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/UxBWmn0teCE" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

... training to be future WWF champ :eek:

lianbeng chio kar pengz liao! :D looks like that mueh thai show but forgot the name liao! got 1 girl sibeh hiong one in that movie!

No need lah.
Any piece of shit can kick the shit out of kopisai

good morning sir
you slept well with your idol photo besides you
good...keep well...happy holidays !! cheers!!!