• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Feng Shui Interpretation of "Lightening Strike" by Merlion

DerekLeung

<object width="100" height="100"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/Une_itj_jns&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/Une_itj_jns&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="100" height="100"></embed></object>

fengshuisifu

Technically speaking, a car or vehicle could still be struck by lightning. If that really happens, you should just stay right inside the car and not to step out of it. The reason being, the whole exterior metalic parts of the car is still full of static. It needed to be earthed before it is safe for you to step out of the car.

Goh Meng Seng

Fortunately, the metallic shield or lightening conductor, which represent metal element, was not installed, as it will not "break" the curse...

In General.....Singapore is always being "protected" by forces - known or unknown..

TeeKee

Omen that old fart is going this year......

This is possible!

Some Big Shot in SGP is gonna Gua Lou Chan soon!

Prepare to get your funds ready to short the markets.....

Temasick and GIC gonna give angbaos soon!

fengshuisifu

Stay Coool, regardless of your religious background & political affiliations....

Be united within your loved ones...expect the unexpected...
Bad Omen has been minimized, but not TOTALLY eliminated...

The cure..ultimately rests on your strength of mind...& timeliness to stay united.....

As this year, the bad star falls on the North sector, which majority of HDB are staying....watch out of this area....keep this place clean....North represents "water".....can be easily provoked, if you have unbalanced element.

fengshuisifu

Casino opposite merlion any significance?:confused:

Casino will open as usual, but lots of disputes..within the working group!
Whether publicised or not..that's a different matter...

Businesses will not be as rosy as what they wish....but stayers will reap & laughing all the way to the bank!

It will not have impact...there will be many people losing money & losing their pants....If not careful, family will be destroyed...

gtang

If is about =ACTIONS=REACTIONS....CAUSE & EFFECTS....from the "Tong Sho" & the Chinese Calendar, based on the five fundamental feng shui elements , Lightening = representing the fire hitting the earth, will harmoize the effect....on the BAD OMEN date.

Hence, the two holes in the Merlion head....has saved Singaporeans!...A small price to pay!

So all peasants will be saved? by the Lightening that damaged the Merlion Head!:smile:

fengshuisifu

MERLION has been "open eye" by FENG SHUI master during the relocation.
There is "LIFE" in this Merlion...

Auspicious hour has been selected from the old site to the current site...

Merlion will blessed Singapore...The water flowing from the mouth has to be continous..as far as possible to "activate" the wealth...

darememore

So far i haven't heard ppl said it good sign yet..........

The only person who said good is the Feng shui Master who had given direction for the location of the Merlion. He is trying to cover his mistake by saying that the Merlion took the blow for Sg....now is true that our country leaders strongly believed in Feng Shui.... the $1 coin, the change of direction on the Flyer all comes from them...lol

Baimi

Merlion on MC for few days.

merlionbig.jpg

eh, after so many years of spewing fortune water
cannot take few days MC meh?
This is also a good time to rest.
But knn why the lightning strikes me
some more on my head, i hate it.
why he cannot strike the 2 big durians nearby?
Lightning afraid of thorns it is??
Then i better ask he 'doctors' to wear a crown for me.

ho say liao...they are going to replace the merlion with lau lee head glue to a snake body ....

U

UpYoz_olo

Looking @ the Chinese Calendar, it seems a VERY BAD OMEN the day it strike the Merlion Head.

1. Citizens will be under tremendous stress & unable to anayze correctly

2. More local people will be going hungry....

The feng shui is built as such...it is able to give warning signs & auto corrective action. The strike signifies...it will ward off bad luck..

The good thing....it break the curse of more sufferings, as immediate action is taken to Patch the hole.

Feng shui will harmonize Singapore...believe it or not...it is always there in your environment

My sifu told me this hand of nature came very timely and will quickly turn things around for Sg. In particular, this bolt will wake up all the donkeys here who have too much time on their hand and choose to preoccupy themselves with feverishly tapping anti-govt shit off their pcs. More bolts will follow to 'wake up' these donkeys. Trust me.

:oIo::oIo:

High till Dry

i think in june last year there was a repair going on. took them like 1 month or so?

merlion is the icon of s'pore, and it's being striked on the head. Whose our icon / head?

u know best....

anywhere we can place our bets? Singapore pools? :biggrin: