• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Female godzilla on mobility scooter spotted inside MRT train!!!!!

Voldermort

1651492357394.png

https://shrtcô.de/VqE8x

mahjongking

So fat still don't want to walk? Whoever recommended her to get that scooter should be charged for assisted murder

lots of these fat fucks and old fuckers dont even make an attempt to walk, these 'scooters' actually makes them more lazy and eventually bedridden

lianbeng wonders why she can't ride on that scooter to everywhere leh?
It’s like how the military transport the tanks from one spot to the next. Cost effectiveness I presume, takes more energy to transport all that load you know?

plzhelpme

It’s like how the military transport the tanks from one spot to the next. Cost effectiveness I presume, takes more energy to transport all that load you know?

KNN

Tanks are being transported so their sprockets do not damage the road.

OrLanChowHorFun

a lot of these Malay middle-aged women like to sit in these scooters at the market...................can walk, don't walk..................next time wanna walk also cannot liao

Its not cannot walk. But walk too slow. By the time they reach home, its dark.