Fell in love with Thai hot babe at Central Sq Mall

Romagnum

Last week while shopping at Central Square Mall, I saw a super sexy woman in denim shorts and tight T-shirt. She had the most beautiful body and face ever.

I followed her a bit, then sucked in my stomach and approached her. She was from Thailand. We had dinner, although I hardly ate because I was stunned by her beauty.

She said she was meeting some friends at disco and invited me along. We had a great time and made a date to meet again.

Two days later we met for dinner again and I bought her a small gift. After the second round of disco, we went to Hotel 81 to make love.

Although we cannot communicate well because her English and Chinese is quite basic, I am damn in love with her. I wanna make love with her every night until I cannot stand anymore, then I will use my tongue.

Now I cannot think of anything else. Help me

bro, izzit a tranny??? "她"们比女人还要女人!!!:D Thailand famous for chio tranny!!!

There's a club named "MoKo" at the 3rd or 4th level! U get to see many Siamese chiobus inside...never see any trans there but doesn't matter to me cos I just go there and relax with my kakis only!

BroRomag, u in luv with her little cunt lah....hahaha! Just dun fall into the honey trap..

yeah :/ i agree...

Bro, the risk you are taking isn't worthwhile, just do like what most people are doing, F and Go!

Last week while shopping at Central Square Mall, I saw a super sexy woman in denim shorts and tight T-shirt. She had the most beautiful body and face ever.

I followed her a bit, then sucked in my stomach and approached her. She was from Thailand. We had dinner, although I hardly ate because I was stunned by her beauty.

She said she was meeting some friends at disco and invited me along. We had a great time and made a date to meet again.

Two days later we met for dinner again and I bought her a small gift. After the second round of disco, we went to Hotel 81 to make love.

Although we cannot communicate well because her English and Chinese is quite basic, I am damn in love with her. I wanna make love with her every night until I cannot stand anymore, then I will use my tongue.

Bro, I think I saw her at Ipanema the other night and took her to Hotel 81 and fucked her. I believe I was number 26 that night. What your number, hah?

Bro, did you pay more than $130?

photo_1250235972026-1-1.jpg

You love them long long time too? :D

Aiyah not all are like that lah...........last time I also got one Thai GF from Chiangmai whom I met at a Thai disco. She's from a middle income family and came to visit her sister who is married to a Singaporean. Fark her for one full year without paying a cent. I can still remember her very wet pussy and her loud moaning. Her moaning was so loud that I have to cover her mouth with a pillow before the hotel staff call mata :D

i really hope for your own sake she is not a tran. othewise What you have here is called a quality problem

Good call.. you will never regret it to get a real thai girl as your partner.

Beauty is always associated with thai gals. I wonder what sort of shit associates with Sinkie gals.

thai girls = call girls

if you don't mind then just fuck and forget. don't marry a chicken. sam would say.

only a sinkie will look for a thai gal that is a call girl because only losers visit such places.

My thai frens are of high educational level and business people. They are well -behaved and with good manners. When i bring any of these girls home, my parents will be proud of me.

One of them is an English lecturer in one of the top uni in Bangkok, Tammsat uni.

I dun mixed with sinkies in singapore and i dun mixed with thai people with shady background. It just could not click.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
to each his own. to me :

thai girls = call girls

if you don't mind then just fuck and forget. don't marry a chicken. sam would say.:D

Well, i do have to accept the level of shallowness in the people in this forum. Well, i dun expect much from sinkies here. They are for bashing entertainment.