Feeling of guilt from going Geylang

Eh, I am pretty horny guy, when i am a single, i am in my 50's still mari kita every morning, the urge can be control.

My family come first, before my need, if i have to do without SEX, so be it.

Each and everyone of us has different priority, we set for ourselves.

As for look, my wife look plain jane.

I thought you first thing in the morning masturbate by stimulating your clitoris before you even brush your teeth ???

a SEX PRO PROVIDES KINDA SERVVICE MOST WIVES CANNOT MATCH... IS THIS NOT A GOOD REASON ESP WHEN A GUY AGES; WITH MONEY IN POCKET N A ITCHY COCK, A VISIT WUD BE CONFLUENCE OF MANY THINGS..... NO?

Agree bro. They will blow you to heaven which most wives cannot match. Some dun even blow not to tak abt skills. :rolleyes:

Especially true when a man ages and his wife shows no interest in sex anymore. Men are generally active in sex up to even 60 yrs old. So with money in pocket, a visit to GL would be just right. :)

Agree bro. They will blow you to heaven which most wives cannot match. Some dun even blow not to tak abt skills. :rolleyes:

Especially true when a man ages and his wife shows no interest in sex anymore. Men are generally active in sex up to even 60 yrs old. So with money in pocket, a visit to GL would be just right. :)

Wilma masturbates ??

How come Wilma so good leh ??

I thought you first thing in the morning masturbate by stimulating your clitoris before you even brush your teeth ???

You woke up first thing in the morning , sucking pig dick and having your ASS ram by a dog prick, is that what you trying to tell everyone here.

I didn't know dogs and pigs are your intimate friends !! Keep on making them happy !!