• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Feeling of guilt from going Geylang

Geylang Cheongster

Hi bros.

As you know, I come from the sex forum and spend at least $800 per month using the services of Geylang pros. (legal one provided by PAP garmen :biggrin:)

I'm married with 2 kids. One is now teenager.

My wife used to be very pretty and took care of herself. Now she is fat and ugly and dun bother about her appearance.

I see her really no mood for sex and even once in a while when we do have sex, she seems like not interested at all.

As a result, Geylang become my 2nd home. We go there for sex and after that, our group go and makan and enjoy the views.:wink:

Am I doing wrong? I thought to ask this question in the sex forum but over there, most people are same as me. All married but still fuck pros.

I therefore come here to ask hoping that those who also have ugly wife but still no need to go pros can advise me. :biggrin:

Thx in advance bros. Appreciate your help.

No hard feelings and no offence. After reading your post, i dun feel like getting married. hehe.

Geylang Cheongster

No hard feelings and no offence. After reading your post, i dun feel like getting married. hehe.

Not all wife end up like mine lah. :biggrin:

You see Dr Lily Neo and Clare Chang. My wife used to be so much prettier than them. Now they are still so pretty and sexy at 50 plus but my wife really look like lau ah soh.

Why she is like that I cannot understand. I look at my old photo album and wedding photo and feel so sad. Now it is like I am married to a different person.

When I mention to her, she said that kids more important. Her looks now not important. She said no time to exercise because she needs all her spare time to make sure the kids get the best.

I know that kids are important but my policy is to let them enjoy. Kids know how to think for themselves. If we control everything they do, it is not good for them.

You are right on that. Let the kids be creative in their own life. You should tell your wife to let go and not babysit them all the way.

When I mention to her, she said that kids more important. Her looks now not important. She said no time to exercise because she needs all her spare time to make sure the kids get the best.

You got a wife who has a very strong motherly instinct.

Geylang Cheongster

We all turn old, and yes, ugly. That means you and me. But you pretend you can extend the virility of youth by paying someone to pretend you are the best looking guy on earth, but it is still paying for someone to LIE.

How you cannot see the hypocricy of it all is amazingly shallow, how you cannot see that love and loyalty for your family transcends your dick flashing a couple of dollars for sex and lies.

So what is the point to "ask" for help? You'll only seek it when you "export" some STD back home, get exposed by someone, or worse, see one of your family members prowling there as well.

Yup, it will be too late then.

Bro, I'm not trying to extend my virility. The fact is that my sex drive is normal and dun need to use viagra. I am still in my 30s. Not an old man yet.

My wife also dun want to have sex with me. She said that family already produce already. Almost like asking me to go somewhere else to find sex and dun disturb her. She no mood and I also got no mood.

My question is whether other people end up in the same situation and yet dun need to go to places like Geylang. If they dun need to go, how do they control? Masturbate or just dun think about sex anymore?

You are in your 30s and now you got a teenage kid. Steady lah.

You certainly got a huge sex drive. You married really young and start a family really young. Like my dad's generation.

Geylang Cheongster

You are in your 30s and now you got a teenage kid. Steady lah.

You certainly got a huge sex drive. You married really young and start a family really young. Like my dad's generation.

Not really so young when I got married. I was 24 years old. My wife was 21 years old.

Most people delay marriage because they are waiting for HDB flat. In my case, I am doing my own business since ROD so no CPF. That's why I bought private property at 24. After that, no excuse not to get married. :biggrin:

My sex drive is normal. Once a week is enough. If I wait for my wife, could be once every 6 months or maybe once every year.

hockbeng

Pple like u are the vector for HIV & AIDS, and it is also pple like u who go on to donate blood and infect other innocent pple.

If your're in your 30s and your child already in his/her teens; sex must be the only thing in your mind and hence a early/shotgun marriage.

If I had my way, I would cascrate pple like u.

Pple like u are the vector for HIV & AIDS, and it is also pple like u who go on to donate blood and infect other innocent pple.

If your're in your 30s and your child already in his/her teens; sex must be the only thing in your mind and hence a early/shotgun marriage.

There is nothing wrong in marrying young. Why are you so harsh? I can only see that his wife doesn't think that sex is part of the marriage and they are sexually not compatible.

When you marry too young, it might mean that you dun have the time to fully understand each others need, i guess.

If you are in his shoes, what will you do?

Geylang Cheongster

Bro, I dun donate blood lah. I know all about the declaration etc. They will not take my blood.

Everything got risk and those married people who have one night stand also can cause a big risk to the family.

I am very safe. All the sex is with condom including BJ. I use only govt approved pros. I go for blood test every 6 months. When I have sex with wife, I also use condom. In fact, that is the method of birth control that we use since marriage. Pill can cause problem for the woman and I told her never to take it.

So far, all my blood test always clear. I even test for Herpes and all come back negative.

Yes I know got some risk but I drive to Geylang also got risk. Motorway can be very dangerous. You can see the video at http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread.php?t=1166

If my wife is like Dr Lily Neo and enjoy sex with me, I will never go Geylang. :biggrin:

Nomad

the wild flowers always smell better than the home's flowers.
look like the saying is quite true.

well,if you take care of the family,once awhile when have the urge,it should be alright,no need to feel guilt.

Geylang Cheongster

There is nothing wrong in marrying young. Why are you so harsh? I can only see that his wife doesn't think that sex is part of the marriage and they are sexually not compatible.

Bro, I married at 24 after building up my business for 4 years. I met my girl at 19. After 5 years together, it is not fair to her if we dun get married right? :p Girls dun like to be be left hanging and not sure about the future.

Nothing to do with sex drive. In fact, before we married, we dun have so much sex because we did not stay together and I am too busy to go holiday together.

When we first got married, sex is 2 or 3 times a week. Not really so much for young couple. I know some of my younger friend have sex 5 - 6 times a week.

hockbeng

With a family and kids; definitely NOT going to Geylang with friends and screw pros regularly.

These pple ultimately end up infecting others and their wives! I've seen many such cases!

Most pple who marry early(early 20s) today generally are of the less educated and emotionally immature, and have only sex on their minds. (some end up as shotgun). The result: no stable job, family to feed, a few kids, persistent need for sex with different pple for continued excitement/pleasure, gambling, adultery and divorce.

Geylang Cheongster

With a family and kids; definitely NOT going to Geylang with friends and screw pros regularly.

These pple ultimately end up infecting others and their wives! I've seen many such cases!

Most pple who marry early(early 20s) today generally are of the less educated and emotionally immature, and have only sex on their minds. (some end up as shotgun). The result: no stable job, family to feed, a few kids, persistent need for sex with different pple for continued excitement/pleasure, gambling, adultery and divorce.

In your view, what is worse. Go to Geylang for fun and still look after the family or end up with PRC girlfriend and whole family end up upsidedown? :biggrin:

counsel

Am I doing wrong? I thought to ask this question in the sex forum but over there, most people are same as me. All married but still fuck pros.

No problem. You are fullfilling a need. Your wife is ulgy/doesn't want sex.

It will be a bonus if your wife "approves" of your adventures.

It's better to have men go Geylang than raping women on the streets.

hmmm. i see your point. But cheongster got money and got biz leh. And he seems educated enough to protect himself and not infecting others.

counsel

I dun donate blood lah.

All the sex is with condom including BJ.

I use only govt approved pros.

I go for blood test every 6 months.

When I have sex with wife, I also use condom.

You are doing all the right things.

BJ without condom is very dangerous. It is good you are doing it with condom.

The government should educate the girls on the dangers of BJ without condom.

Great to hear you are a responsible person.

You are doing all the right things.

BJ without condom is very dangerous. It is good you are doing it with condom.

The government should educate the girls on the dangers of BJ without condom.

Great to hear you are a responsible person.

YOu must be joking, they will just set up a law to fine others for BJ-ing. YOu can't expect anything sensible coming from a sinkie govt.

Geylang Cheongster

hmmm. i see your point. But cheongster got money and got biz leh. And he seems educated enough to protect himself.

Bro,

I admit that I dun have a high education. When I finish my O levels, I already start my business. Dun want to give too much details hope you understand.

Then of course kenna army for 2 years and ROD is LCP. I then work very hard for 3 years to build up my client. When I am 24, I already have enough money to buy private house with cash. However, of course I dun pay 100% because I needed the money for business cash flow.

However, for sole proprietor, banks dun want to loan money so I have to pay almost 50% down payment.

Bro,

I admit that I dun have a high education. When I finish my O levels, I already start my business. Dun want to give too much details hope you understand.

Then of course kenna army for 2 years and ROD is LCP. I then work very hard for 3 years to build up my client. When I am 24, I already have enough money to buy private house with cash. However, of course I dun pay 100% because I needed the money for business cash flow.

However, for sole proprietor, banks dun want to loan money so I have to pay almost 50% down payment.

There is nothing wrong in that as long as you are being responsible. I know of many educated people whose character is like a piece of shit. Working hard is a virtue. Lazy people are the curse. Regardless of education level.

Educated people are too smart to fake their way but they cannot hide from my eyes. :biggrin:

Similarly, i dun like to pay installment when buying things even for big ticket items. It is just too much of an hassle to keep track of such things monthly.