• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Feel like a**-jamming this MILF

I dont believe in a trophy wife...its better to get a work horse than a race horse,,one has to be practical for such things...

Oh the irony of such a statement. Does she actually fit the definition of a trophy so to speak?

The odd thing is that everyone knows what a trophy wife means something whose intrinsic value is just purely based on external appearances don't expect it to help with the household chores yet well her appearance in those pictures show an aged person.

Seems like the definition of trophy wife has fallen and one doesn't even need to look hot just convince some rich guy to support you.

Boss sam goes there is it bcos of the industry he is in? that where he get his millions? So he need to be 'checked' often?

http://http://www.perthnow.com.au/n...vealed-diagnosis/story-fnhrvhol-1226710956954

US PORN star Rod Daily has announced via social media that he has contracted HIV, making him the second adult film actor to announce a diagnosis with the disease in the last two weeks. Daily made his HIV status public via Twitter, declaring: "Drumroll please!! I'm 32 years old and I'm HIV positive. Acute HIV, which means I recently was infected. For that I am blessed."
Drumroll please!! I'm 32 years old and I'm HIV positive. Acute HIV, which means I recently was infected. For that I am blessed
— Rod Daily (@Rod_Daily) September 3, 2013
Daily described himself as "blessed" because he can commence treating the virus early with pharmaceuticals. "With the tests I have done the doctors have figured out that I was infected within the last month ... My antibodies just showed up on a test this week which is scary because they didn't a week ago," he also posted.
The Free Speech Coalition, which represents producers of adult films in Los Angeles called on the actor’s partners to be tested for the virus, the Daily Mail reported, although they said they were unable to confirm his HIV status.
On August 22, porn actress Cameron Bay also announced via the Free Speech Coalition that she had been infected with HIV.
California state politician Isadore Hall, who has been mounting a campaign for months for a bill mandating the use of condoms in sex scenes, said Daily’s announcement underlined the need for industry regulation. "This is the second individual within a week and a half to contract HIV in the industry," said Hall. "There will probably be more."
The industry has vigorously opposed earlier moves to mandate condom use in film production.
After Bay tested positive, production was shut down for about a week. "That does not change anything though," Daily wrote on Twitter. "A week later people are back at it shooting without condoms."
"I have also learned that people can be so well medicated that they test negative. Scary, the test everyone relies on," he added, imploring others to be cautious.
Daily said he felt bad for the man who had to deliver the positive test result, but overall appears to be upbeat. "Had to pinch myself a few times no doubt. But the sun still shines on my face and its warm. Can't take my heart ever. I love life, blessed."
Had to pinch myself a few times no doubt. But the sun still shines on my face and its warm. Can't take my heart ever. I love life, blessed.

— Rod Daily (@Rod_Daily) September 3, 2013

Bro Hypo,

I am a blur sotong. :biggrin:

Kelantan Lane is the lane our Boss Sam used to go for his free AIDS test. :p

http://www.afa.org.sg/

ChoBohLan

California state politician Isadore Hall, who has been mounting a campaign for months for a bill mandating the use of condoms in sex scenes, said Daily’s announcement underlined the need for industry regulation.

Wah liew, soon creampie not easy to watch. Better start downloading them and keep in library for future PCC. LOL.

Wah u very sharp...look at her hands already know she old,,but if got chance better bonk her now before it gets worse...

signs of ageing quite apparant in this pic. Her cheeks look like they are sagging already.
fucking old cunt when will she start behaving her age and stop all these "zi pai" nonsense that only teenage girls will do :rolleyes:

yinyang

...moi kena huan time false alarm...ta goat leow...:(:biggrin:
MS, gets harder to understand your lingo (accent?) :p Just realised you meant takut liao? :*:

blur sotong said:
..am blur sotong..Kelantan Lane is the lane our Boss Sam used to go for his free AIDS test
BS, long time you no grace your shadows here :p You far from blur, know the place to be (if in trouble) and Sam's whereabouts :biggrin:

The_Hypocrite said:
Keong Sek lane?
Now the chickens driven out by artsy farty joints:p

No lah,,the industry will just move to other place where have no such regulations,,watch with condom dont watch better. Also got other country one,,Jap AV etc will fill the void.

But I dont understand, why dont the industry just use performers who are Positive? Cant reinfect, and also give them a chance to earn a living.

Wah liew, soon creampie not easy to watch. Better start downloading them and keep in library for future PCC. LOL.

Capano2121

signs of ageing quite apparant in this pic. Her cheeks look like they are sagging already.
fucking old cunt when will she start behaving her age and stop all these "zi pai" nonsense that only teenage girls will do :rolleyes:

She's one up on that lah! Her selfies are different from others selfies because she has two assistants to take down all her selfies!