人言可畏. Brush up your chinese.
好的,主席...
adei, refering to speaking your mind lah......but some people can't handle the truth!
many are like that, and include pap cronies.
人言可畏. Brush up your chinese.
adei, refering to speaking your mind lah......but some people can't handle the truth!
china girl very easy to on one, .... we go hotel to watch tv...:o![]()
watch tv .. why you call her fuck buddy?
apparently, you all lack the experience and understanding of the lingo used..:p
is her daughter in sg also?
yes, she is about 18 years of age and enrolling to become a future teacher at NIE.:p![]()
u i-ing tarma, huh? ...yes, she is about 18 years of age and enrolling to become a future teacher at NIE.:p![]()
so your gf is ard 40+-?
did she ask $ from you before?
early 40's... he never asked but i gave her few hundreds as a token of appreciation for letting me de-stress by watching tv with me...:p
Seem like you and she doing a deal.
but one time few hundreds. Then u very generous
gave her one sum, i am not robert...![]()
I like women late 30s early 40s. More understanding and more things to talk. Also more experience and can be very hot and not pretending.
U knew her how long then she willing go watch tv with you?
Share share leh.
good also she willing to take. At least you will not feel like you owe her anything.
yups, sometimes, we can talk about anything under the sky, got once, she dapao some pancakes from her hometown in china and brought them when we went watch TV, and she gave me very wise advice from her experience, even me not realising after hearing her out.
i knew her for 5 years already, initially, she didn't want but i was persistent and sincere, she relented after 1 year...
yups, i got my principle, that's why i gave her money as a token.
yups, she dapao some pancakes from her hometown in china and brought them when we went watch TV
so good to have someone like good friends, like wife, like fun partner.
envy you....
can intro to me? after I get some pancakes I will return her to you
the best part is that i hinted to her that i am not marrying again, she told me it's ok, suit her fine...and she will not harrass or pressure me into any kind of relationship...:p
When we get older, married or not marry do not seem so important anymore.
Unless you want kids and buy hdb