• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

fear problem

frankly, i prefer a angmo pai kind of spg as soulmate, not some lady from china, moreover, she has a daughter and is divorced. she did want to accupunture me the other time and she has nice big boobs, at least 34D. :p:D

WAH LAO! THIS IS A GOOD CATCH. She will take good care of your health.

How u manage to tackle a doctor? Love u until become your FB, she faithful to u or not?
I need to box u to wake u up. What are u waiting for.

frankly, i prefer a angmo pai kind of spg as soulmate, not some lady from china, moreover, she has a daughter and is divorced. she did want to accupunture me the other time and she has nice big boobs, at least 34D. :p:D

I don't like china women but it doesn't mean your FB is not a good catch. I must still give you proper advice.

RUN envious.
bye bro

my advice to you, if no love, better do not hurt the girl.

I am an introvert in real life. hahaha, talkative in my second life here.
Some good chicks like me in real life but i didn't grab the chance to win their hearts in the past.

Chicks do not like guys who can out-talk them. They must always win. Every husband when nagged by his wife knows this fact. Talk more, you sleep on the floor in the living room. :)

the problem is that i do not yearn for a family and i am afraid of being tied down. i want to lead a carefree life where i wander around as i wish. :cool:

Getting tied down to a divorcee from China with a daughter is certainly a disaster. The story of the taxi driver charged for murder is an example.

Chicks do not like guys who can out-talk them. They must always win. Every husband when nagged by his wife knows this fact. Talk more, you sleep on the floor in the living room. :)

Maybe Krafty can teach us on how to sian a good catch.

In China, Korea, the successful men (in career or $$$), do slap their wives, find chickens, more than 50% slap their wives, i confirm.
The guai guai men in those countries are the useless husbands who flop in career or $$$, lower educated than wife, etc.

You know hor, actually sg men are quite good. At least, 90% of our successful men don't slap their wives.
so sgmen are quite good catch.

china girl very easy to on one, i visited her where she worked, asked her for opinion, talked to her, ask her out, tell her my personal problems and she shared hers, then we go hotel to watch tv...:o:D

Maybe Krafty can teach us on how to sian a good catch.

what story???:confused: but anyway, my principle is never get too involved with china lady...:p

Getting tied down to a divorcee from China with a daughter is certainly a disaster. The story of the taxi driver charged for murder is an example.

Unfortunately not true in all cases

In the corporate world, more often than not, you will see people that everyone agrees are plain imbeciles but yet they hold rank and power.

Why? This one you have to work, experience and understand.

just make sure you follow proper procedure, ie from heart to brain, then to mouth - don't bypass the grey matter and you'll be alright ;)

i think these pple who hold power are very insecure, they are always afraid that the younger ones will outshine them.

Unfortunately not true in all cases

In the corporate world, more often than not, you will see people that everyone agrees are plain imbeciles but yet they hold rank and power.

Why? This one you have to work, experience and understand.

china girl very easy to on one, i visited her where she worked, asked her for opinion, talked to her, ask her out, tell her my personal problems and she shared hers, then we go hotel to watch tv...:o:D

Alamak, just to watch TV nia... you should mai tu liow ah!!!

人言可谓。

i have this fear when i was working in corporate sector last time, until now, sometimes, i still feel the tinge of fear.
i am those who speak my mind and some arseholes used this weakness to bazuka me. :o

人言可畏. Brush up your chinese.

what do you mean...dun be so chim...?:o

i am those who speak my mind and some arseholes used this weakness to bazuka me.

Originally Posted by Semaj2357
just make sure you follow proper procedure, ie from heart to brain, then to mouth - don't bypass the grey matter and you'll be alright

adei, refering to speaking your mind lah......but some people can't handle the truth!