• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Fatal accident at Mandai Road!!

Extremist

176261_395669813835751_669360620_o.jpg

taxi driver just lost 1000 dollars. which he will take a while to repay.

There goes the last of our deer in the country.

Thank you taxi driver!

Oh deer!, Venison, Venison...the road is so brightly lit, why the poodles need torch light?? bet with you, they don't know what that animal is.

PC 1 : Horse!
PC 2 : Goat!

Water Buffalo, Cow, elephant.. then deer wakes up, "You Morons, DEER lah, DEER!":D

Looks like a Deer. Probably escaped from the Night Safari just down the road.

On a positive note, driver may be the only sinkie who will ever know what a deer in the headlights look like.

what will happen if my kapkia whack on that Lembu har ?

Singaporeans need to learn about the potential of Roadkill Cafe & it's unique cuisine http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Roadkill_cuisine

last time we use to take a freshly run over iguana to a kopi tiam on old tampines road & they made super potent herbal soup, drink already can cheong all night, some people can't take the soup, drink already nose bleed :eek:

lianbeng feels sorry for taxi lah. why never use zebra crossing?:(

Doe sue Confort Delgro for the death of her only son John Dere, due to the recklessness of their taxi driver! :D