abang menopause
forgive him
haaaa
Any food or substance after consumption tat causes harm to onself shld be avoided, imo.
abang menopause
forgive him
haaaa
Oh yes.... cigarettes are haram..but drugs r ok....m&d logic bagus...Oh. The fatwa meant for Muslims only. U guys can carry on n puff away ur life.![]()
OK, but don't be so fierce lah. You know everyone fears an unhappy, enraged muslim. We very scared, so cool down.Fatwa meant for Muslims only. Its good for them. Smokg is utterly waste of money!
eh, please don't anger him. I scared.abang menopause
forgive him
haaaa
KNN my uncle think fat gor talk cock la KNN based on a frugal lifestyle $141 how to live KNN per day $4.70 KNN my uncle also need to spend $699+1+100=$800 per mth being frugal KNN
OK, but don't be so fierce lah. You know everyone fears an unhappy, enraged muslim. We very scared, so cool down.![]()
He will tell you to apologize to the rice.
Haha... dont fear me. I am merely a weakling. Fear Allah azzawajal. Fear the torment of the hell fire. But HES compassionately and merciful. Door of repentance open to u 24/7. But dont take ur own sweet time cos when the Angel of Death strike u, it will be swift and fury for those who reject the message of Peace i.e. Islam.![]()
Tormenting after ur death far worst. Tormented till Judgement day.![]()
![]()