• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat 'Fast & Furious' Sinkie SYT Mercy Loves Porche Macan S Because She Is Always Late! So Need Car With Greater Power!

No one in Singapore interested in Electric Car? So affluent and yet still want to pollute the planet?

in sg must have loud power and performance to outrun all other vehicles in a traffic congestion, and that's sinkie logic. ev's have more power but less noise. cannot show off and sound off. in all my decades driving up to the mountains during winter i never need an advanced course in winter driving.

the reason i have a macan is because i need to drive in the snow and sometimes blizzard conditions for ski trips in winter. no need to use chains and no need for special snow tires. it cums fully equipped for winter and all-weather driving.

“advanced courses” for “winter driving”? in sg? rotflmao. nuff said.

Aiyah, that is why u are still a poor bastard. U need forward thinking like her mah. Once she learn winter driving in sinkieland, then she can go to Vail, St Moritz, Whistler, etc and chase all those rich single AMDK. If she don't know winter driving and go over a cliff then how? Winter driving is a skill she is acquiring, just like blowjobbing, ass rimming. swallowing, etc. That's why her mother name her Mercy mah. Once she gets a 12in AMDK in her pussy, she will be screaming for Mercy. U think she scream for Mercy with the 70% PAP shrimp dicks here? Not a chance lah. Only reason PAPsmearer didn't fuck her yet is because even PAPsmearer draws the line at taking Chang Hing Leong's sloppy seconds, ok?

Mercy Goh is one of those Ah Lians mah. When she heard Porche got a SUV called MyCunt, she went to buy it. Skali, its actually Macan.

KNN everything father father give still dare to boast KNN if is me i will just drive secretly or say i strike 4d KNN

momsy got poked in arse and asked for mercy?

momsy got poked in the arse by a bayi wearing wearing a pink turban & shouted " mercy, mercy" or was it " merci! merci!"??/ & have not forgotten, so named her daughter MERCY or was it merci!

maxsanic

Not sure why ST needs to do a full feature article on a typical rich man daughter's cars. The girl is obviously bumming around in some ECA job for fun and I don't see anything interesting from her worth reporting. There is no shortage of 2nd generation rich with nice cars and her cars are typical middle level luxury cars that are of no particular interest to car enthusiasts either.

if she drives this us$6.9m car then there's a story to tell. (just look at the crumbling road conditions in california cities.)
8c973d-QQ%E5%9B%BE%E7%89%8720160720162914.jpg

Aiyah, that is why u are still a poor bastard. U need forward thinking like her mah. Once she learn winter driving in sinkieland, then she can go to Vail, St Moritz, Whistler, etc and chase all those rich single AMDK. If she don't know winter driving and go over a cliff then how? Winter driving is a skill she is acquiring, just like blowjobbing, ass rimming. swallowing, etc. That's why her mother name her Mercy mah. Once she gets a 12in AMDK in her pussy, she will be screaming for Mercy. U think she scream for Mercy with the 70% PAP shrimp dicks here? Not a chance lah. Only reason PAPsmearer didn't fuck her yet is because even PAPsmearer draws the line at taking Chang Hing Leong's sloppy seconds, ok?
drive up to breuil-cervinia next to the matterhorn for skiing also don't need advanced course for winter driving lah. drove up in an alfa romeo every weekend in winter also bo tai chi. it's not like there's a need to drive up the ski slopes (lol! who does that?) in fact has to park car in parking lot and walk to gondola ticket station with skis on shoulder. also, top hotels have concierge and valet services. they will gladly drive a $6.9m supercar to help you park in a safe and secure spot. the good thing with suv vs. supercar is that suv has either 4wd or awd (macan has both, default is awd with button option for 4wd), deeper thread all-weather tires, and thus don't need chains.

meepokboy

Nothing special about this girl. Just another girl coming from a rich family and afford these fancy cars. When you can't even feed yourself or take public transport, who cares about speed and power?

The Macan is one of the few European models that seems to be garnering good reliability reviews.

sponge

Her insta/web pics looks are like what AMDK like? or want her for the money?

• 10393776_10153053176279546_7905546707764390614_n.jpg
    10393776_10153053176279546_7905546707764390614_n.jpg
    47.2 KB · Views: 151
  • 22576_353029439545_625864545_5027876_3951295_n.jpg
    22576_353029439545_625864545_5027876_3951295_n.jpg
    72.6 KB · Views: 156
  • 26471_427302684545_457012_n.jpg
    26471_427302684545_457012_n.jpg
    75.1 KB · Views: 156
  • 887512_10154394186189546_417054185570548542_o.jpg
    887512_10154394186189546_417054185570548542_o.jpg
    63.9 KB · Views: 156
  • 331054_10150462635429546_1732537629_o.jpg
    331054_10150462635429546_1732537629_o.jpg
    389.4 KB · Views: 145
  • 331720_10150462628129546_1632657304_o.jpg
    331720_10150462628129546_1632657304_o.jpg
    341.4 KB · Views: 168
  • 396023_285835108141097_902213897_n.jpg
    396023_285835108141097_902213897_n.jpg
    75.7 KB · Views: 167
  • d.jpg
    d.jpg
    186.3 KB · Views: 223
  • h.jpg
    h.jpg
    82.8 KB · Views: 171
  • f.jpg
    f.jpg
    74.9 KB · Views: 189

sponge

Her instagram/web pic

• b1.jpg
    b1.jpg
    220.3 KB · Views: 173
  • mercygoh_2016-01-24_08-56-39_12523656_199961770357761_483271932_n.jpg
    mercygoh_2016-01-24_08-56-39_12523656_199961770357761_483271932_n.jpg
    68.2 KB · Views: 144
  • 15326030_10155622529399546_9124615594558278840_o.jpg
    15326030_10155622529399546_9124615594558278840_o.jpg
    132 KB · Views: 149
  • a.jpg
    a.jpg
    84.2 KB · Views: 153
  • c.jpg
    c.jpg
    244.1 KB · Views: 150
  • 14.jpg
    14.jpg
    127.7 KB · Views: 155
  • 10.jpg
    10.jpg
    34.3 KB · Views: 146
  • 3.jpg
    3.jpg
    82.5 KB · Views: 157
  • tumblr_o8slzoRSWg1uwka8do1_1280.jpg
    tumblr_o8slzoRSWg1uwka8do1_1280.jpg
    234.1 KB · Views: 158
  • m1.jpg
    m1.jpg
    413.9 KB · Views: 163

borom

Another reason why ST is going downhill-how many % of ST readers can actually identify with this spoilt daughter.
Even propaganda to try to show sinkies doing well also cannot do properly.
You expect to see such articles in the Tatler or other luxury lifestyle magazines-but ST meant for ordinary people?

Another reason why ST is going downhill-how % of ST readers can actually identify with this spoilt daughter.
Even propaganda to try to show sinkies doing well also cannot do properly.
You expect to see such articles in the Tatler or other luxury lifestyle magazines-but ST meant for ordinary people?

The ST is not for ordinary people it is for those who hob nob with the PAP and that includes the rich and the famous.