• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

FAN BINGBING WINS 62ND GOLDEN HORSE AWARDS BEST ACTRESS AWARD FOR MOTHER BHUMI! 范冰冰凭《地母》荣获第62届金马奖最佳女主角

还有网友表示:
“因为范冰冰的努力和坚持,
因为张吉安的赏识和勇气,
因为金马奖的格局与包容,
华语电影的未来,还可以向前。”

有网友直言 “相对于金鸡奖,金马奖的专业性与权威性令人称道。懂的都懂”。

1000006071.jpg

Fan bing bing realized that it's easier to use her acting and horn her own talent then being a famous actress inside the China's media industry.
She's transitioning from just being a pretty face to being an actress of substance, 实力派演员. Good on her.

Aaron Kwok and Simon Yam before her made the same transition.

You are expected too much of coolie gene Sinkies. One winning trait of coolie gene Sinkies is waiting patiently for cdc vouchers.
I have nothing against Anthony chen. Its just the shameless sh!tty times keeps promoting useless talentless pro pap artists like jack neo mark lee , zoe , fanny and her convict hubby,year after year for past 40 years!!!
they are just talentless and frankly speaking old, ugly arrogant and vulgar . Pandering to low class hdb uncles aunties with crappy taste . Its brainwashing actually. Producing cheap trashy movies that always dwell on superstitions gambling kiasuism etc. How teeko jack neo got national award cultural medallion is an insult. Such low standards for a national award. With these standards don't expect sinkies art scene to thrive . Otherr countries have zhang yinou, chen kaige, tsui hark, ann hui, wilson tong, ang lee, james wan, john woo, wong kar wai, stephen chow etc etc. Here its always jack neo for past 40 years. A joke. Its like the exPM promising singapore would reach world cup final in 1990s. Really disgusting just hearing it.

since when Dai_wan start recognising CCP actors & actresses in Golden Horse? Show your independence, ban all CCP actors / actresses from participating.

Golden Horse is for all Chinese language movies regardless of nationality. Even if you live on the moon and make a Chinese movie, it will be admitted. Why drag politics into art?

金马 stands 4 金门马祖.

Update: The 62nd Golden Horse Awards judging committee revealed that for the Best Actress category, all the nominees were very convincing, and the fight eventually came down to Alexia Kao (高伊玲) (《我家的事》)and Fan Bingbing (范冰冰) (《地母》).

You always win something if you open your legs for the right people in this industry.

Dumbfucks still believe this is all due to meritocracy or talent. :roflmao:

范冰冰封后激动落泪 大陆网友赞金马奖有格局

【大纪元2025年11月23日讯】(大纪元记者佟亦加报导)7年前因卷入逃税风波遭封杀的大陆女星范冰冰,11月22日凭马来西亚电影《地母》中的农妇一角获封金马影后。通过电话连线致词时,范冰冰喜极而泣。大陆许多网友在微博上恭喜她“走出低谷”“生命力顽强”,并称赞金马奖“专业”“有格局”。

评审:范冰冰表演令人耳目一新

第62届金马奖颁奖典礼22日登场,典礼步入尾声时,压轴几项大奖掀起高潮。今年一同入围影后的除了范冰冰,还有主演《大蒙》的方郁婷、《我们意外的勇气》的刘若英、《深度安静》的林依晨以及《我家的事》的高伊玲。

金马执委会执行长闻天祥回忆评审们激烈讨论的细节时表示,范冰冰从肢体到语言,从极度的从容到崩溃,都令人耳目一新。他透露,与范冰冰厮杀到最后的是出演《我家的事》的高伊玲。

2007年,范冰冰曾以《心中有鬼》获第44届金马奖最佳女配角奖;9年后的2016年,她以《我不是潘金莲》入围最佳女主角。

2018年,范冰冰卷入逃税风波,补缴税款、滞纳金以及罚款达近9亿人民币,引发大陆娱乐圈税务大地震,可谓风声鹤唳,人人自危。迄今,范冰冰已遭大陆演艺圈封杀逾7年,

范冰冰此次凭马来西亚华语电影《地母》入围金马奖,11月5日她在微博发文:“七年了,关关难过关关过!生活真的把我训练成一名坚韧的女性。我为整个团队拍出了一部好电影而骄傲!”

近期中日因“台湾有事论”关系紧张,范冰冰是否来台出席金马奖一直成为外界关注焦点。金马奖揭晓前,《地母》的导演张吉安受访时表示:“范冰冰非常想拿金马,如果不是为了想拿奖,她不会来演我的电影。”甚至前不久与东京电影节奖项擦肩而过时,范冰冰也对导演说:“没关系,我们还有金马。”

张吉安代为领奖 范冰冰几度哽咽

范冰冰获奖后由张吉安代为上台领奖。张吉安表示,当初自己还在犹豫是否要邀请范冰冰出演时,范冰冰便跟着他回到家乡的稻田,“结果她跌倒了。当时在休息时,我问她:你这么辛苦争取这个角色,为什么?她对我说:我想重新来过。”引来现场一片掌声。

随后,张吉安拨通电话,连线未能到场的范冰冰。电话另一头的范冰冰几度哽咽,甚至激动爆哭,之后直呼“特别开心”。

她表示,张吉安当初询问“愿不愿意让我摧毁你的脸”时,她毫不犹豫回答“范冰冰奉陪到底”。如今回想起来,认为这“不仅是对角色的承诺,也是一次义无反顾的相信”,现场再次爆发掌声。

范冰冰除了分享饰演“凤音”的体悟,也表示:“作为一名中国电影人,我期待未来能有更多突破,用作品传递更多价值,被看到更深层的意义。”最后,她感谢剧组的照顾与金马奖的肯定。

大陆网友“恭喜”

大陆许多网友对范冰冰得奖表示“太棒了、恭喜”,在微博称赞她“太坚韧了”“生命力顽强的女人”“她真的在重新来过”,并表示“没想到最后还是金马奖愿意拉她一把”

还有网友表示:“因为范冰冰的努力和坚持,因为张吉安的赏识和勇气,因为金马奖的格局与包容,华语电影的未来,还可以向前。”有网友直言“相对于金鸡奖,金马奖的专业性与权威性令人称道。懂的都懂”

由于中共抵制金马奖,有网友表示,范冰冰得金马奖的消息上不了微博热搜榜。有网友留言:“金马影后,连个热搜都不敢给?”“爱给不给,国际认可即可。”还有网友提到,自己发出范冰冰得奖的短影音被删。

而范冰冰工作室在微博发文:“恭喜范冰冰凭借《地母》中‘凤音’一角,荣获来自宝岛的最佳女主角!”即便未提金马奖,该帖文23日凌晨也被删除。

责任编辑:杨明

Definitely boleh. A slap in the face to Singapore film makers. A disgrace. The sh!tty times keeps publicising sh!tty talentless craps like jack neo and khoo and hopelessly talentless and ugly artists like zoe and fanny ...

sinkielan betta dun win anyting ...

else, u wil haf a million $ celery burger cum in n steal ze limelite ... n start calling others idiots ,,,