• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Famous Hong Kong abalone up for grabs again

Marriage finally over for Nicholas and Cecilia
inSing.com Editor

pc_600x450.jpg

Cecilia has finally spoken up for herself, and Nicholas has issued a statement to thank her for her part in the marraige.

The Nicholas Tse and Cecilia Cheung saga may be coming to an end after all.

After staying silent for the past month amid non-stop rumours about her marriage, Cecilia spoke up for herself yesterday. She said Nicholas was a terrible husband, bad father and a liar!

Hong Kong media have been driven wild by Cecilia’s scandalous remarks.

Cecilia revealed, “He(Nicholas) asked me to have kids just to keep me busy.”

According to Cecilia, Nicholas acted like a good father in front of the cameras but seldom spend time with their two sons at home. Instead, he prefers to spend his time playing video games.

She said she put up with him so their sons would not have to grow up in a single-parent home.

Cecilia also allege that Nicholas had manipulated the media to paint her as a greedy wife.

The actress claimed, “He is doing this because he doesn’t want me to have a share of his assets. But I don’t need to depend on him at all! It’s not like I don’t have any money. Even if I retire from showbiz, I’d be fine (financially).

“I’ve known him since I was 18. Now that I’m 31 and I’ve been married to him for five years. How can I not know what kind of person he is?!” she told the Hong Kong-based Oriental Daily.

“He often wears dark sunglasses and one time I asked him why. He said, ‘Then no one can tell whether I’m telling the truth or lying.’ So he really deserves those acting awards,” she added.

Nicholas released a statement a few hours after Cecilia, saying that he will now "proceed" with family matters.

He thanked Cecilia for her “contribution” in the past five years while wishing her all the best in future – setting the tone that they are finally heading for splitsville.

From one of my fave movies of hers. Like her in Running on Karma too.

<iframe width="425" height="349" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/JQ-3F1Y84Hk" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

She is good looking but has fake boobs and a bloody hairy pussy. Seems to be good at sucking too! Got the pics from her Edison Chen fiasco a few years back. Anyone wants, pm me.

need to cut down huge hedges mixed with seaweed before seeing abalone. and it is putrid from stds.

Famous Hong Kong abalone up for grabs again

A title created by some uneducated low life sinkie.

What should an educated title should be:

Cecilia's marriage is over.

Simple as that..

The dictionary meaning for abalone is

Abalone (i /ˈæbəˌloʊni/ or /ˌabəˈləʊni/) (from Spanish abulón) are small to very large-sized edible sea snails, marine gastropod molluscs in the family Haliotidae and the genus Haliotis. Common names for abalones also include ear-shells, sea ears, as well as muttonfish or muttonshells in Australia, ormer in Great Britain, perlemoen and venus's-ears in South Africa and pāua in New Zealand.[3]

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Abalone

18-12-2010 11:30 AM tonychat
View Profile View Forum Posts Private Message Add as Contact

My Reputation: 491
Hey drift, can add to my reputation point in the i agree part.

Those sinkie losers keep deducting my point until i dun have power to infract and play sniper game. knn!!!
Thailand got FREE World Cup, but Sinkieland Leh??? why why

Because Thai people got the balls to deal with their govt. Sinkies will never get it!!
WAHAHHAHAHAH!!!!

A description of Disgusting Sinke Behavior

Sinkies voting style. It is all about your Flat..

A title created by some uneducated low life sinkie.

Ya ya ya assholes like you in sinkieland also kpkb behind your PC and waiting to reap benefits while waiting for others make sacrifices. :D

Dumbfucks like you can't even spell correctly. :D

Last edited by a moderator:
Heard Cecilia's new lover is nicknamed Sunshine Kid who lives in Shatin area ....:eek:

18-12-2010 11:30 AM tonychat
View Profile View Forum Posts Private Message Add as Contact

My Reputation: 491
Hey drift, can add to my reputation point in the i agree part.

Those sinkie losers keep deducting my point until i dun have power to infract and play sniper game. knn!!!
Thailand got FREE World Cup, but Sinkieland Leh??? why why

Because Thai people got the balls to deal with their govt. Sinkies will never get it!!
WAHAHHAHAHAH!!!!

A description of Disgusting Sinke Behavior

Sinkies voting style. It is all about your Flat..

Did you add his point, ignore him or zapped him?

unfortunately ...i add his point ..cause im a netural person ( when ppl ask me for points ...i just give them ) ..i thought he just kpkb for fun ..never really bother anout his posting ....now he even try to be funny with me ..knn ..i regret up him ...hes those kind that bite the hands that feed him ..krappppppppui .

Nicholas Tse speaks: I still love Cecilia
The Daily Chilli
Sun, Jun 26, 2011

20110626.181239_nickv7.jpg

There might be a twist in the ongoing drama between Hong Kong power couple Nicholas Tse and Cecilia Cheung.

Tse, who made his first public appearance today (June 26) in Beijing since words leaked that the couple is heading for splitsville, insists that he still loves his wife, despite the ugly exchange of words between Cheung and friends of both sides.

Cheung earlier on broke the silence on their marital woes, urging Tse to stop pretending to be a good husband and good daddy.

In an unexpected move, she even dragged singer Faye Wong, Tse's ex-girlfriend, into the mess.

She reportedly said: "Only Miss Wong (Faye,) and I know how fake he truly is, but Miss Wong was smarter and got herself out of the relationship. Only I realised it too late."

Reporters and fans swarmed Tse when he reached the Beijing airport a few hours ago. All eyes were on the actor at the press conference of his new flick Treasure Inn.

No question on the marriage was allowed. Still, the 30-year-old father of two addressed what has been on top of everyone's mind, admitting for the first time that there is indeed trouble in paradise.

"There're indeed problems in my marriage. My wife and I grew up in single-parent families. We never hate our parents for that. When we have our first kid (Lucas), we hope we can break this curse and hope that they don’t grow up in a single-parent family. But at this stage, (I) really don't know how to maintain our marriage," he said.

According to Tse, Cheung told him via a text message last night that she's still very much in love with him and he chose to believe it.

"Regardless of how our relationship turns out to be in the future, I will try to create a healthy environment for our kids to grow up," said Tse, hoping that all speculations will be put to rest following his statements today.

Dun be a cock, your "kid" is not yours. His life is gone, the entire world knows you are a cuckold, she is a slut and he is a bastard. When a slut tells you she loves you, does it really matter?

She is good looking but has fake boobs and a bloody hairy pussy. Seems to be good at sucking too! Got the pics from her Edison Chen fiasco a few years back. Anyone wants, pm me.

so her boobs are fake ?

got pics of her sucking meh ?

by the way, her affair with Edison was before or after her wedding ?

Look at the picture closely, her eyes are blood shot red and her cheeks are unusually blushed as well. Either drunk or on drugs when the pictures are taken.

Cecilia signs off on divorce

By Prashanth Nayar | Yahoo! Newsroom – Wed, Jul 6, 2011

7gs_ceciliasignsoffdivorce00.jpg

6 July – Hong Kong actress Cecilia Cheung signed off on her divorce Tuesday, formally ending her five-year marriage to Nicholas Tse, according to reports by May Daily.

Cecilia demanded that distribution of the couple's assets should be handled by the court and their two sons, Lucas and Quintus, change their surname from Tse to Cheung.

It is understood that changing one's surname must be approved by Hong Kong law and therefore Cecilia's request will not easily be achieved - especially if Nicholas opposes the move.

Various sources are suggesting that Nicholas is willing to give HK $250 million (US $32 million), or half of his assets, to Cecilia for a clean break - which he is calling a gift of gratitude and proof of his deep love for her.