• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

F88k U PAP, F88k U white thrash from DBS, Sands, and Citibank !!

kuntakinte

YES.... PAP I F88K YOU, F88K YOU DEAD !!! Trying to use White Thrash to white wash facts ? GO F88K YOURSELF DEAD !! And, YES, F88k YOU MEDIACOCK FOR BEING PAP PROPAGANDA MACHINE !!

You pappy motherf88kers brought some f88king white thrashs to make some public craps and you expect majority of us to believe you ? F88k you dead PAP !! Only f88ked brained Sinkies will believe you !!

Come on, White Thrash Richard Stanley, dun be a f88king balless lapdog !! Please do us a flavor, go f88k yourself DEAD !! Sands can't even stand up on its own in US, what makes you think that they will finish the project? F88K YOU LA, WHITE THRASH, GO F88K YOURSELF DEAD !!

http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporebusinessnews/view/388363/1/.html
"All signals I'm getting from the management of Las Vegas Sands is that they intend to finish the project and move on," DBS chief executive Richard Stanley said at a news conference on the bank's third-quarter earnings.

Another White Thrash from Sands, who the f88k will believe you? Why the f88k degrade yourself to be another f88king moronic lapdog of PAP ? You can barely survive in US and could not even meet your monthly dues, how are you going to pull through Marina IR ? Stop your f88king thrash !!

http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporebusinessnews/view/388363/1/.html
In a statement on Friday, Sands said it met with the Singapore government this week and gave the assurance that it will see the Marina Bay Sands project through.

It said the meeting covered a range of subjects, such as the pace of construction of the hotel towers in the resort and the strong response to the marketing efforts by Marina Bay Sands and the Singapore Tourism Board to bring more conventions, exhibitions, and corporate meetings to Singapore.

Sands also said it has complied with regulatory requirements that will allow it to have up to 1,000 gaming tables in the resort's casino – up from the original figure of 600 tables.

Please la.... I could not believe Citibank actually employs Shit head MORONS like Silas Lee, dun give me those bureaucratic or PAP arse sucking statements.

Citi Singapore, which is also providing loans for the project, said the long-term viability of Marina Bay Sands has not changed.

Citi's head of corporate banking, Silas Lee, said the fundamentals of the project still stand although short-term uncertainty is expected given the current market conditions.

Tiu-leh-see-fart

You tiu PAP like mad, you not scare Tiulehloumoh come to defend PAP ?

YES.... PAP I F88K YOU, F88K YOU DEAD !!! Trying to use White Thrash to white wash facts ? GO F88K YOURSELF DEAD !! And, YES, F88k YOU MEDIACOCK FOR BEING PAP PROPAGANDA MACHINE !!

You pappy motherf88kers brought some f88king white thrashs to make some public craps and you expect majority of us to believe you ? F88k you dead PAP !! Only f88ked brained Sinkies will believe you !!

Come on, White Thrash Richard Stanley, dun be a f88king balless lapdog !! Please do us a flavor, go f88k yourself DEAD !! Sands can't even stand up on its own in US, what makes you think that they will finish the project? F88K YOU LA, WHITE THRASH, GO F88K YOURSELF DEAD !!

"All signals I'm getting from the management of Las Vegas Sands is that they intend to finish the project and move on," DBS chief executive Richard Stanley said at a news conference on the bank's third-quarter earnings.

Another White Thrash from Sands, who the f88k will believe you? Why the f88k degrade yourself to be another f88king moronic lapdog of PAP ? You can barely survive in US and could not even meet your monthly dues, how are you going to pull through Marina IR ? Stop your f88king thrash !!

In a statement on Friday, Sands said it met with the Singapore government this week and gave the assurance that it will see the Marina Bay Sands project through.

It said the meeting covered a range of subjects, such as the pace of construction of the hotel towers in the resort and the strong response to the marketing efforts by Marina Bay Sands and the Singapore Tourism Board to bring more conventions, exhibitions, and corporate meetings to Singapore.

Sands also said it has complied with regulatory requirements that will allow it to have up to 1,000 gaming tables in the resort's casino – up from the original figure of 600 tables.

Please la.... I could not believe Citibank actually employs Shit head MORONS like Silas Lee, dun give me those bureaucratic or PAP arse sucking statements.

Citi Singapore, which is also providing loans for the project, said the long-term viability of Marina Bay Sands has not changed.

Citi's head of corporate banking, Silas Lee, said the fundamentals of the project still stand although short-term uncertainty is expected given the current market conditions.

dysentry

highnotes5musical.jpg

kuntakinte

So, from the previous posting till now, you are still a working class ?

Sorry for being crude, because, as a working class, words like "fired"", "retrenched", "placement", "re-vocation", "re-trained to be employed", and etc are commonly used and verbalized.

Kuntakinte got fired? You deserve it, for being so negative on this forum. :smile:

Merl Haggard

________________________________________________________________________________________________

Las Vegas Sands' auditor says doubt about co continuing as going concern

6th Nov 2008, Reuters -

Las Vegas Sands Corp: Auditor says based on current estimates, company will not be in compliance with maximum leverage ratio covenant for quarter ending December 31 - SEC filing.

Auditor says substantial doubt about company's ability to continue as a going concern. Says amount of material domestic subsidiaries' indebtedness will be beyond level allowed under maximum leverage ratio. Says working with financial advisor to develop and implement capital raising program.

Sees obtaining waivers or amendments under credit facilities if unable to raise capital. LVS would immediately suspend part, all projects, consider other alternatives if unable to raise capital or borrow.

COPYRIGHT Copyright Thomson Reuters 2008. All rights reserved.

_____________,,______________

Eh Richard Stanley, don't you come and talk cock in S'pore! I know, career wise you never had it so good until DBS appointed you as its CEO.

Las Vegas Sands made a filing on 6th Nov in Vegas that they may be insolvent if they're unable to raise loans immediately.

It seems that you, a Temasek dog, are getting the wrong fucking signals! Or you're simply barking like a mad dog just because Sheldon Adelson
has drawn down the $5.4 bln loan of which DBS has a share of $780 million.

kuntakinte

There are many White Thrash in Singapore that have no backbone and would even sell their mothers to the next bidder to save themselves, that recent Ozzie f88ker from JCU is one of them. Richard Stanley The White Thrash Lapdog is just another !!

I was so furious with his memorized script when he regurgitated over the PAP propaganda machine - mediacock !! So furious that I need to f88k those motherf88kers at PAP, their propaganda machines and those balless White Thrash Lapdogs !! :mad::mad::mad:

Eh Richard Stanley, don't you come and talk cock in S'pore! I know, career wise you never had it so good until DBS appointed you as its CEO.

Las Vegas Sands made a filing on 6th Nov in Vegas that they may be insolvent if they're unable to raise loans immediately.

It seems that you, a Temasek dog, are getting the wrong fucking signals! Or you're simply barking like a mad dog just because Sheldon Adelson
has drawn down the $5.4 bln loan of which DBS has a share of $780 million.

Perhaps that's really how Temasek et al operate i.e. buy only bankrupt companies and feel shiok being able to lose big money while still being returned to power regardless.

Neh_Neh_Pok

hi neh-neh-pok,

everything fine, hope u fine too.
cannot find div-one.

i kenna retrenched, so now, i cannot talk for PAP liao.
Must join monikers to hatam PAP.

Oic.. Not to worry, with your previous experience, there'll be still some job opportunities out there if you're not too fussy and/or picky on them. All the best and good luck :smile: