• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

F1 is coming, will PAP destroy the haze in time?

bushtucker

Safety car confirmed activated this year. Even if there is good weather, some kiasu F1 driver will langgar at the first turn. Sinkie street circuit is just too narrow for overtaking.

I was at Marina Bay the other day, the area near the floating platform. It has been barricaded with concrete barriers and fenced up. Some Sinkie workers were unloading vehicles from a crane(?), and their ang mo manager was barking orders very loudly. Sounded like a Brit or Aussie accent. :biggrin:

Crashes are the most exciting parts of a race. Even better if cars catch fire and people die. :thumbsup:

TerrexLee

I was at Marina Bay the other day, the area near the floating platform. It has been barricaded with concrete barriers and fenced up. Some Sinkie workers were unloading vehicles from a crane(?), and their ang mo manager was barking orders very loudly. Sounded like a Brit or Aussie accent. :biggrin:

Sinkie workers lorded over by AMDK sounds just about right heh.