So no pictures

When a couple break up (as I recently experienced), usually the argument is just between the two of them.
But in this case, what she did hurt not only me, she also violated the trust placed in her by other people. She cheated them as well, and they had to bear the brunt of what she did.
I was not the only victim of her deceit and her lies.
She had committed treason not just to me, but to people around her - including her landlord. Her actions deserve the strongest condemnation and every landlord in Singapore should be warned about her.
In such a situation, should i continue to respect her privacy and keep the matter between us, or should I expose her?
Erm... Don't do things whilst in a fit of anger![]()
U are such a fucking cunt. No wonder she cheated on you. Show some balls and backbone lah. You want to out her, just do it. You want to slap her, just do it. U want to report her to the police for cheating, just do it. Don't come here like a chicken shit and wring you hands and ask the forumners here whether you should respect her privacy or not. BE A FUCKING MAN!!
Yes TS is a half fuck chicken shit loser no wonder his whore of a gf dumped him. This one machiam 60.1% who wants to vote against vile pappies but so scare that he shitted in his pants
This is just one of her numerous crimes against humanity!
Luckily the landlord and I are good friends, and he let me know what act of treason she had committed.
In other words, the typical sinkie balless male. tonychat was right.
You sure that serious? Crime against humanity just because she became a prostitute?
What about those pinoys who prostituted in Orchard Road to the chao ang mohs? Did they commit crime against humanity? No, leh. The pappies still allow them to practise happy prostitution 24/7 in Orchard Road, Boat Quay, Clarke Quay and all over sinapor......
U are such a fucking cunt. No wonder she cheated on you. Show some balls and backbone lah. You want to out her, just do it. You want to slap her, just do it. U want to report her to the police for cheating, just do it. Don't come here like a chicken shit and wring you hands and ask the forumners here whether you should respect her privacy or not. BE A FUCKING MAN!!
Yes TS is a half fuck chicken shit loser no wonder his whore of a gf dumped him. This one machiam 60.1% who wants to vote against vile pappies but so scare that he shitted in his pants