Exhibitionist Partner

Jizal91

Hi I'm quite new to this forum so pardon me if I post on the wrong thread. I had this strong fantasy to have my girlfriend's nipple "accidentally" exposed to the public, I enjoyed it while others staring into it.

Does anyone share the same fantasy?

Simple lah.
Take photo of your gf down blouse and two buttons un done front .
Must show the nips.
Post it here and all the humsap loh including me will stare and stare and leer and wank to that photo.
Do it and you feel shiok shiok too!

Hi I'm quite new to this forum so pardon me if I post on the wrong thread. I had this strong fantasy to have my girlfriend's nipple "accidentally" exposed to the public, I enjoyed it while others staring into it.

Does anyone share the same fantasy?

You're not in the wrong thread you're in the wrong forum!

If you want to discuss public nudity go to www.sbf.net.nz and join Mrs Ow and her husband in their wild public nudity escapades!

197872.jpg

197465.jpg
197609.jpg
196372.jpg

Thanks for your response guys, I didn't know this is the wrong forum. Will move on to sbf :)

Seems like I'm getting more replied from here instead of sbf
Naturally! Bros here are always willing to help one another out. And we are waiting for your girlfriend's nipple photos to help you out further. :smile:

See everyone? Everyday got ccb Malaysian dogs and sinkie traitor dogs following me around to prove the vast conspiracy against me. Not a single sinkie lifted their fingers to help me but joined in with foreigners to trample me.

And PAP dogs like @JohnTan @Scrooball (clone) and Oppie dogs here happily joined hands with mudland dogs to trample a Singaporean woman. Shameless bastard hypocrites indeed. Don’t think that you bastards get away scot free. You will get a violent death and your ccb family women gang raped.

Next move for you...let a stranger bonk your partner whilst you watch from the side and recording it.

Wah definitely not possible, I just want people to see and no touching :sneaky: so no bros here had my kind of fantasy?

This is disgusting. I've blocked the site and reported the immoral couple to the authorities. I hope they will be arrested soon and charged for indecent exposure.

How to be arrested if they are not in Singapore?