Trabsmodified from Mouthpiece CNA hxxp://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/he-was-my-teacher-esm-goh/1750522.html
Old Dictator for Life, in theory, is our Messiah! To truly appreciate this propaganda, you had to discard your Asiatic fondness for god kings and studied his legalist tricks closely.
A great analogy is how a rich miser lived his worries, day in and day out.
To peasants, he was our first God King, our North Korea style Dear Leader who fought for our Independence, the man who turned Peasantpore from Third World to First, our national Fatherly God King. For me, he would always be my Patron.
I first met Old Dictator in 1958 when I went to his law office to invite him to speak to the arty farty Raffles' Preferred Peasant Students. He was the Leader of the Opposition, making life difficult for Playboy Yew Hock or the Little Jew David.
Later, I nervously chaired the talk to a packed hall with my Hokkien accented England's English. That was my high point in school as he take note of me as potential Regent of Convenience in later years.
Today we have the myth and propaganda that Old Dictator was Peasantpore and all good things, maybe not why the sun shines, can be attributed to him. But it surprised me that after blasting 24x7 propaganda of him, we have peasants believing that the blind can now see, the deaf can hear ..... the wonders of mass hysteria media, that if you broadcast the same bull shit continuously, peasants will lapped it all up.
Old Autocrat drove his peasants hard because he had to sell to the Nihons and Ang Mohs that local peasants can be their pliant cheap serfs or labour. Old Dictator had to account for the lives of millions of Peasants, in particular the merchants, cronies and minions who relied on his patronage at later stage of development.
Using the 'Common Necessary Evil' concept, he sometimes forced peasants to bear unnecessary long-term painful policies. For example, he enforced Eugenics to ensure his minions, lackeys and other educated peasants are able to give birth and subtly forced many educated peasant women to go for abortions. Learning a trick from Qin Hui, numerous political dissenters and rebels were detained without trial using the '莫须有" trick aka 'maybe guilty'.
Many peasants allege that some nutty policies lacked compassion e.g. "Eugenics and Grad Mother Incentives, Regime Sponsored Encouraged Abortions". But as Deng said in his famous slogan, if some favoured peasants can get rich first, it does not matter lor.
Many online rebels, especially the Jane Austen clique says I talk cock, said Old Dictator was a ruler, not a leader. You know, I know hor, so many misguided peasants brave sun and rain to pay respect, the North Korea style outpouring of grief, gratitude and love for him says it all.
Old peasants know that Old Autocrat did some good for them but more good for foreign merchants, minions, lackeys, of course some say Familee.
Like Mao, Old Dictator in theory consulted widely with colleagues and cronies he trusted. Like Mao, Old Dictator will hint at the cronies' opinions first, then he will change their opinions, giving everyone the impression that cronies has changed their opinions which are not actually theirs, but Old Dictator's version.
Old Dictator in theory never muzzled anyone, but he only demonise and sue them till bankrupt if they dared to dissent. To those he mistakenly believed were out to destroy Peasantpore, he adopted Maoist rascal tactics and ruined them.
Old Autocrat was a good copycat. He took the best ideas from the Western and Nihon think-tanks. The Brits could not afford the political will to implement ERP, there Old Dictator simply upgrade it using automation, earning 152 million peanuts annually. COE is the best fucking scam where there were no precedents, he thought out creative and innovative solutions to get peasants to part with their hardearned stipends.
Old Dictator, like all despots, was a worrier. He worried incessantly whether his House of Cards would survive after he meets Lord Yama. Like all despots, he wanted to be judged favorably on this, fuck lah, Japan, South Korea and Taiwan and numerous Ang Moh states did the same thing but they still linger around. Can his Familee keep the House of Cards from unravelling?
In pushing for Dynastic Succession, he studied the North Koreans' regime renewal, he purged old colleagues or send them to nationalized corporations using Nihon Amakudari 'Descend from Heaven'.
He said that it was “emotionally difficult but necessary … for Familee to survive otherwise a few will stage a coup, see what Chakri did to Taksin in Siam?”.
Learning from Old Dictator, I too was selected because of my humble background and cannot mount a challenge against Prince Loong. So I can only be a Regent for a decade and planned for dynastic succession. It was only delayed because Old Dictator had not replaced my cronies with Prince Loong's stooges.
To show Ang Mohs and Nihons that I am a Regent, not seat warmer, after I took over as Prime Minion, Old Dictator, could have won an Oscar, was acting so darn well in observing the protocol of my office. He effortlessly acted out scenes after scenes showing he give me face, say he arrived before me for all events.
Otherwise, Ang Mohs and Nihons might draw the wrong conclusion that he did not respect me and take their cue from there.
I valued Old Dictator's advice when he was Senior Minion in my Imperial Court. He always suggested refinements and sometimes alternatives, to my edicts but he always made it clear any edict will go through him, he learn this from Qianlong.
We lunched regularly. We shared many common concerns, including the Jane Austen clique's challenge against Imperial Court and the emerging trend Peasantpore Spring. He worried more about the Familee, noting the third generations 'cannot make it'.
I learn from Suharto when Mdm Ten Percent meets Lord Yama, Suharto cannot make it liao. After Gecko’s death, I glimpsed how lonely and sad he was and slowly bide my time. In theory, I have to say sadly, we had to discontinue our lunches in 2013 because of his health. Gladly, his physical health declined and I can rebuild my power again. Presto, Old Dictator is gone and time is on my side liao!
The late S Rajaratnam who died well, served by 5 maids wrote:
“There is one propaganda which I think many peasants believed. And that is the city and society which He, only Old Dictator, has literally built Peasantpore out of peasants' sweat and blood and his former comrades' corpses.
The question today is not how many comrades Old Dictator betrayed – how well he sold his cheap serfs as the West's cheap labour, but whether the Lee Dynasty that he has built will endure after he is gone….”
Old Dictator has completed his life-journey. He transformed my life, I was a lowly scholar elevated to be a Regent and now has a whisker of a chance to do what Chakri or Hideyoshi mastered!
But I must be careful, I have seen and heard many acts of kindness over the past week – old peasants kowtowing Old Dictator, so I must work on the younger peasants and perhaps join forces with the Jane Austen clique....
Anyway, I keep my options open, let me exhort all peasants to declare their loyalty to Ruler Loong, repeat after me "吾皇万岁万岁,万万岁"
Old Dictator for Life, in theory, is our Messiah! To truly appreciate this propaganda, you had to discard your Asiatic fondness for god kings and studied his legalist tricks closely.
A great analogy is how a rich miser lived his worries, day in and day out.
To peasants, he was our first God King, our North Korea style Dear Leader who fought for our Independence, the man who turned Peasantpore from Third World to First, our national Fatherly God King. For me, he would always be my Patron.
I first met Old Dictator in 1958 when I went to his law office to invite him to speak to the arty farty Raffles' Preferred Peasant Students. He was the Leader of the Opposition, making life difficult for Playboy Yew Hock or the Little Jew David.
Later, I nervously chaired the talk to a packed hall with my Hokkien accented England's English. That was my high point in school as he take note of me as potential Regent of Convenience in later years.
Today we have the myth and propaganda that Old Dictator was Peasantpore and all good things, maybe not why the sun shines, can be attributed to him. But it surprised me that after blasting 24x7 propaganda of him, we have peasants believing that the blind can now see, the deaf can hear ..... the wonders of mass hysteria media, that if you broadcast the same bull shit continuously, peasants will lapped it all up.
Old Autocrat drove his peasants hard because he had to sell to the Nihons and Ang Mohs that local peasants can be their pliant cheap serfs or labour. Old Dictator had to account for the lives of millions of Peasants, in particular the merchants, cronies and minions who relied on his patronage at later stage of development.
Using the 'Common Necessary Evil' concept, he sometimes forced peasants to bear unnecessary long-term painful policies. For example, he enforced Eugenics to ensure his minions, lackeys and other educated peasants are able to give birth and subtly forced many educated peasant women to go for abortions. Learning a trick from Qin Hui, numerous political dissenters and rebels were detained without trial using the '莫须有" trick aka 'maybe guilty'.
Many peasants allege that some nutty policies lacked compassion e.g. "Eugenics and Grad Mother Incentives, Regime Sponsored Encouraged Abortions". But as Deng said in his famous slogan, if some favoured peasants can get rich first, it does not matter lor.
Many online rebels, especially the Jane Austen clique says I talk cock, said Old Dictator was a ruler, not a leader. You know, I know hor, so many misguided peasants brave sun and rain to pay respect, the North Korea style outpouring of grief, gratitude and love for him says it all.
Old peasants know that Old Autocrat did some good for them but more good for foreign merchants, minions, lackeys, of course some say Familee.
Like Mao, Old Dictator in theory consulted widely with colleagues and cronies he trusted. Like Mao, Old Dictator will hint at the cronies' opinions first, then he will change their opinions, giving everyone the impression that cronies has changed their opinions which are not actually theirs, but Old Dictator's version.
Old Dictator in theory never muzzled anyone, but he only demonise and sue them till bankrupt if they dared to dissent. To those he mistakenly believed were out to destroy Peasantpore, he adopted Maoist rascal tactics and ruined them.
Old Autocrat was a good copycat. He took the best ideas from the Western and Nihon think-tanks. The Brits could not afford the political will to implement ERP, there Old Dictator simply upgrade it using automation, earning 152 million peanuts annually. COE is the best fucking scam where there were no precedents, he thought out creative and innovative solutions to get peasants to part with their hardearned stipends.
Old Dictator, like all despots, was a worrier. He worried incessantly whether his House of Cards would survive after he meets Lord Yama. Like all despots, he wanted to be judged favorably on this, fuck lah, Japan, South Korea and Taiwan and numerous Ang Moh states did the same thing but they still linger around. Can his Familee keep the House of Cards from unravelling?
In pushing for Dynastic Succession, he studied the North Koreans' regime renewal, he purged old colleagues or send them to nationalized corporations using Nihon Amakudari 'Descend from Heaven'.
He said that it was “emotionally difficult but necessary … for Familee to survive otherwise a few will stage a coup, see what Chakri did to Taksin in Siam?”.
Learning from Old Dictator, I too was selected because of my humble background and cannot mount a challenge against Prince Loong. So I can only be a Regent for a decade and planned for dynastic succession. It was only delayed because Old Dictator had not replaced my cronies with Prince Loong's stooges.
To show Ang Mohs and Nihons that I am a Regent, not seat warmer, after I took over as Prime Minion, Old Dictator, could have won an Oscar, was acting so darn well in observing the protocol of my office. He effortlessly acted out scenes after scenes showing he give me face, say he arrived before me for all events.
Otherwise, Ang Mohs and Nihons might draw the wrong conclusion that he did not respect me and take their cue from there.
I valued Old Dictator's advice when he was Senior Minion in my Imperial Court. He always suggested refinements and sometimes alternatives, to my edicts but he always made it clear any edict will go through him, he learn this from Qianlong.
We lunched regularly. We shared many common concerns, including the Jane Austen clique's challenge against Imperial Court and the emerging trend Peasantpore Spring. He worried more about the Familee, noting the third generations 'cannot make it'.
I learn from Suharto when Mdm Ten Percent meets Lord Yama, Suharto cannot make it liao. After Gecko’s death, I glimpsed how lonely and sad he was and slowly bide my time. In theory, I have to say sadly, we had to discontinue our lunches in 2013 because of his health. Gladly, his physical health declined and I can rebuild my power again. Presto, Old Dictator is gone and time is on my side liao!
The late S Rajaratnam who died well, served by 5 maids wrote:
“There is one propaganda which I think many peasants believed. And that is the city and society which He, only Old Dictator, has literally built Peasantpore out of peasants' sweat and blood and his former comrades' corpses.
The question today is not how many comrades Old Dictator betrayed – how well he sold his cheap serfs as the West's cheap labour, but whether the Lee Dynasty that he has built will endure after he is gone….”
Old Dictator has completed his life-journey. He transformed my life, I was a lowly scholar elevated to be a Regent and now has a whisker of a chance to do what Chakri or Hideyoshi mastered!
But I must be careful, I have seen and heard many acts of kindness over the past week – old peasants kowtowing Old Dictator, so I must work on the younger peasants and perhaps join forces with the Jane Austen clique....
Anyway, I keep my options open, let me exhort all peasants to declare their loyalty to Ruler Loong, repeat after me "吾皇万岁万岁,万万岁"