• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ex-mediacock chio bu. Choose 1 for full tank

KNN in the history of sbc to tcs to mediacorp the chioest bu is none other than yang yan qing KNN picture no longer available but is guaranteed with chop by my uncle becas she got a nice body + classic fuck face + slim waist KNN

SAVE_20210108_012209.jpeg

Your chio goddess is now another old cunt.

This one ?

SAVE_20210108_075605.jpeg

How many of you still remember Eugenia Lee (李月仪)? She's a M'sian and was from the same batch of Star Search winners with Ivy Lee and Ann Kok. She was one of the chio ones in the mid 90s. She later quit and became a lawyer in Bolehland.

View attachment 100666

How many of you still remember Eugenia Lee (李月仪)? She's a M'sian and was from the same batch of Star Search winners with Ivy Lee and Ann Kok. She was one of the chio ones in the mid 90s. She later quit and became a lawyer in Bolehland.
She has that JAV look. Delicious !