• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Trio (including chiobu?) kena arrested in Jurong East for robbery & assault: Arrest took SPF 2 hours, 1 suspect banged head against police car window

UltimaOnline

Robber bu or SPF bu more chio?

1775444501709.png

https://mothership.sg/2026/04/jurong-east-robbery-assault-police/

I should have be a SOC special negotiator.

Special Negotiator PAPsmearer - Hey cheebyes, this is PAPsmearer, u better come out now ............... or else
Perps - No, i Donch want to come out
PAPsmearer - U don't come out in 10 secs, I am going in there to shoot you two homos in the kukujiao and then rape your GF backside
Perps - Ok, we are coming out now.

24yo minah must be shiok shiok having 3P with the 2 young boys .... they need $$$ for happy time and end up need to do robbery .... minah can simply invite us along to fund the parties and no need robbery lah

https://www.asiaone.com/singapore/j...erral&utm_campaign=a1trendingc&utm_content=x6

singapore

1.5-hour stand-off with police at Jurong HDB block; trio arrested for causing hurt in committing robbery​

1.5-hour stand-off with police at Jurong HDB block; trio arrested for causing hurt in committing robbery

The trio were arrested after a 1.5-hour stand-off with the police.
PHOTO: Screengrab/Shin Min Daily News
PUBLISHED ON April 05, 2026 11:54 AM UPDATED April 05, 2026 7:47 PM BY Sean Ler

Three persons were arrested on Friday (April 3) for voluntarily causing hurt in committing robbery following a 1.5-hour stand-off with the police at a Jurong HDB flat.

The incident, involving two men, aged 21, and a 24-year-old woman, happened at about 10.10pm at a residential unit at Block 262 Jurong East Street 24.

Responding to media queries, the police said they were conducting follow-up investigations into a case of voluntarily causing hurt in committing robbery at the said location.

The trio refused to open the door and instead locked themselves inside the flat.

Residents told Shin Min Daily News that they saw significant police presence from various units. The Singapore Civil Defence Force (SCDF) was also present.

AsiaOne understands that the officers deployed were from the police's Crisis Negotiations Unit, Special Operations Command.

SCDF said it deployed a safety life pack and rescuers from the Disaster Assistance and Rescue Team on standby as a precautionary measure.

A resident, surnamed Wang, told the Chinese daily that officers were seen at the rooftop of the four-storey block, adding that the officers eventually gained entry to the unit just before midnight.

Investigations are ongoing.

One person was assessed for minor injuries, but the person declined to be taken to hospital.

1.5 hours outside the doors waiting for them to finish off their 3P sexcitement ah?? Matas outside men sedia and charbor dripping wet listening in and waiting .... :roflmao: