• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ex-CPF staff exposes CPF scams

Can someone explain point 3 in layman terms? It is really confusing... damn..
OK, basically this means peasants cannot use 100% of their CHEAT PEASANT FUNDS aka CPF to pay for pigeonholes. In CHEAT PEASANT FUND terminology, peasants BORROW own money from CHEAT PEASANT FUND to pay HDB.

Most peasants will find out the HARD ASS SHAFTING TRUTH when they want to pay the HDB pigeonhole in full using CHEAT PEASANT FUND but cannot. And good luck to those who bought the overprice pigeonholes.

Own CHEAT PEASANT FUNDS cannot use. Hahaha. Sinkees song boh?

But Mr Ho can use. No need fill form or ask permission.

Can someone explain point 3 in layman terms? It is really confusing... damn..

Give you an example:
Purchase price : $310k
Valuation price : $300k
WL = $300k (lower of the above 2 nos.) x 120% = $360k

This is the total amount you can withdraw from CPF to pay for your purchase, including interest payment for your loan.

Whatever money that is withdrawn from CPF for the purchase of the house, be it downpayment, interest on loan, principal repayment etc. are added up. Once it hits the WL, you cannot use a single cent more from CPF to pay any outstanding loans on the house, even if you have lots of money in CPF. You have to settle any outstanding amounts with cash. Hope this explains.

Give you an example:
Purchase price : $310k
Valuation price : $300k
WL = $300k (lower of the above 2 nos.) x 120% = $360k

This is the total amount you can withdraw from CPF to pay for your purchase, including interest payment for your loan.

Whatever money that is withdrawn from CPF for the purchase of the house, be it downpayment, interest on loan, principal repayment etc. are added up. Once it hits the WL, you cannot use a single cent more from CPF to pay any outstanding loans on the house, even if you have lots of money in CPF. You have to settle any outstanding amounts with cash. Hope this explains.

What if you have 2 house.
One HDB fully paid up and the other condo/landed property (Still servicing the loan, still got WL?)

Sometimes you have to admit PAP is doing the right thing.
Sam's Alfresco Coffee - Powered by vBulletin by Isogallardo /
Chiam Chee Tong is the man. At least he isnt like the loser oppies who oppose just to oppose.

View attachment 14569

The only thing I admit is you are a PAP balls licking sack of dogshit, ok?

Most sinkees not aware or simply bochap now bcos still paying their miserable monthly installments through cheat peasant funds. Most go for maximum loan period, means they will kena when they reach late 40s or early 50s. This age group also most vulnerable to losing their jobs to fts. And that time, cpf all use for servicing pigeonholes, cash not enough.

I suggest pappies to expand bedok reservoir expand becos many sinkees will need it.

nO neeD, jUst JumP oFF from WhErE YoU staY caN liao

Seems like one myth is busted. No complain about not getting CPF money meaning the complains in here that you will never see your CPF money is fake

U will never see your cpf!
If cpf really works, pappies no need to increase Ms year after year.

Young man, I saw this loophole decade ago. That's why I managed to retire 3 months after my 40th birthday.

nO neeD, jUst JumP oFF from WhErE YoU staY caN liao

I suggest something to all citizens who are so desperate that they want to commit suicide over their CPF or some other shit caused by the PAP. If you want to kill yourself, make it count for something. Go to your MP's office and stab the fucker when he is there. The police will shoot you to death, so in the end, you will die anyway. But publish your suicide note for all to see. You will be a hero to the people. Lost your job to an FT? Despairing and suicidal because cannot find work? Want to kill yourself. Ok, its your life. But go and grab an FT with you on your way down the building. At least you take one asshole with u. If enough suicidal sinkies do this, I guarantee you that FTs will behave themselves here. They don't know when they can suddenly be pushed off a train platform, pushed of a flat, stabbed, etc. U are going to die anyway. Make it count for something, in the end you would be respected by your fellow sinkies.

Young man, I saw this loophole decade ago. That's why I managed to retire 3 months after my 40th birthday.

The real question is not whether you will see your CPF or not (the answer is you will not), the real question is where did all the money go? Why are they holding on to it so tight?

Govt should set minimum sum to 10K everyone will be happy and they can all survive on air and light after they reach 65

dumb fuck logic when cannot answer. Hello, young man, me only o lebel 5 credit nia, don't embarass yourself further.

The real question is not whether you will see your CPF or not (the answer is you will not), the real question is where did all the money go? Why are they holding on to it so tight?
That's what everyone in Singapore wanted to know.