Chitchat Even ATB Street Cleaning Auntie No Horse Run Versus Sinkie Aunties!

Try quarreling with a ATB, and all your fantasies will vaporize.

Of cuz. Sg chinese chio bu are overrated and they think they are chio sexy and smart just becos they can slang their english. China has tons of chio bu. Been there and even china milfs are much more chio than sg milfs. Waiting for borders to open and i will fire my machine guns.

KNN sometime my uncle enter orfit building got slim waist atb cleaner auntie too and my uncle will purposely pee outside KNN

@ginfreely you should fly your big cheebye to China for a professional photoshoot. Your cheebye can stretch over the great wall.

Of cuz. Sg chinese chio bu are overrated and they think they are chio sexy and smart just becos they can slang their english. China has tons of chio bu. Been there and even china milfs are much more chio than sg milfs. Waiting for borders to open and i will fire my machine guns.

It's all a bell curve. China is a big country, so there are more of both beauties and uglies.

from a 69c street cleaner to $69 whore at geylang. it's possible if snakehead promises her a job in sg.

Those ATB can speak fluent English too if they want. No lah! Mah! Meh!

with some makeover and photoshop anyone can becum a beauty.

Yes. Be very careful when you go to bangkok. Just stick to drinking beer snd listening to good rock bands,. If someone beautiful sit next yo you, just imagine she's just a hallucination.

Video here:

We should have maids from China. Indon ones do black magic, Pinoy ones too slutty, Burmese ones too depressed.

dbf7eca97999ac44ebed17c3622c30bf

Reminds me of the this

THE GOD OF COOKERY
[3.8]
865309842_d885251f02.jpg

Not quite as polished or hilarious as KUNG FU HUSTLE and SHAOLIN SOCCER, but Stephen Chow’s earlier movie has all the ridiculous elements that make him one of my favorite comedians. Chow stars as a character with the same name, but the film’s Chow is a famous chef who carefully manipulates his public image and swindles the public by putting out a chain of sub-par restaurants and convincing people to eat there through fake promotional material that shows him out-cooking his competitors