• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Erm this is girl or boy?

This is my favorite place in Tokyo for electronic goods, ideas and products...

They hv this book with lots of ideas and electronics circuit diagrams.

Jap electronic students can designs circuit diagram ideas and put it in this book for free.

Companies will look at the book and if interested to use this idea will give % cut of profits to the designers, students or engineers.

If companies make 5 million products and the designers gets a cut in the profit...

Only in Japan, honor the trade deals is their key to success in their biz....

More better than open source started by US which dont make sense....

Angmoh hv a evil heart thats why lawyer economy do well and engineering industry fell over.

Japan no. 1....

Valium

Can eat don't waste!
He or She's every inch better than ginfreely that so called virgin actual cunt.

even if boy also infinitely more desirable than Lee Wei Ling or Ho Ching or Jo Teo or Grace Fu or Lee bee Wah or Amy Khor lah.............