he got see post#59 or not?![]()
When I first appeared, many bros thought I was his clone but eventually most found that we were very different. You could be one of the very few who still think so.
he got see post#59 or not?![]()
I just want to continue to do my usual posting and let go a bit of my frustration.
The next clone that u are going to call a clone of Ramseth had better not be mine because it will be the THIRD time. Bo pan chance liao.![]()
me too. thank you. have a nice sunday.![]()
Why do you have this fix on Ramseth?
Can you dun be so mean when using my Ruoxi? leave Ah Fook alone lah![]()
See? He is the one talking to me again about Ramseth. Don't blame me if i ban him on a sunday.![]()
You did not answer me. Why do you have this fix on this gentleman? If I say you are the clone of someone else will you respond the same way?
I got zapped at least 200 points, I also dun complain, the more you complain, the more you got zap.![]()
Never mind, I just want to continue posting. Im glad that a lot of brothers here bother to reply to a newbie like myself. Its still a warm place after all.
Agreed.Which is why i was prompted to buy some form of insurance..reaLLy no choice here.Many so-caLLed Lau jiaos here pLay their pakat pakat games just to chop you down.For reasons unknown; so bad that i have heLd back from any Postings in the time being..these chaps onLy Love to see Threads within thier area of contentments.Boss, it is not about points. It is about getting zapped with no reasons. I'll put it this way.
You go into a room, you touch the butt of the girl and the bf whack you. Fair enough.
You go into a room, you have not even do anything, someone whacks you with a hammer. Faint...
Never mind, I just want to continue posting. Im glad that a lot of brothers here bother to reply to a newbie like myself. Its still a warm place after all.
Congrats, u just bought a Oct Call option at the premium of $59.85 with a strike price of 3091. U can exercise your rights at any point of time before its expiry date.