Thank you Sir!For piaking and creampie-ing material only...
![]()
don't need to take the risk to fertilize those probably low quality and chao sng eggs liao... look at her age and pattern... later kid comes out special needs or something... she go sue and claim from you gao gao.... it's much much more economical to find a hooker much prettier than her to piak and satisfy the lust...will pay me how much to fertilize those eggs ?
No orh no talk.don't need to take the risk to fertilize those probably low quality and chao sng eggs liao... look at her age and pattern... later kid comes out special needs or something... she go sue and claim from you gao gao.... it's much much more economical to find a hooker much prettier than her to piak and satisfy the lust...
Ok lah some orh orh one like this CECA Bu 良家婦女 type below is sibei chio and CB so much zhup until so slippery that my lovely rod just slip in and pump until songz.... this type I can pump more than full tank everyday literally pump until I buay lin choo one... aiyohhh.... her CB zhup.. limpei buay lin choo liao...... she can sit on my face and then I am going to keep lying to her non stop until she herself also buay lin choo......No orh no talk.
Every time u post CECA chiobu, I feel like spitting...jialat..I need to see my psychiatrist soon...Ok lah some orh orh one like this CECA Bu 良家婦女 type below is sibei chio and CB so much zhup until so slippery that my lovely rod just slip in and pump until songz.... this type I can pump more than full tank everyday literally pump until I buay lin choo one... aiyohhh.... her CB zhup.. limpei buay lin choo liao...... she can sit on my face and then I am going to keep lying to her non stop until she herself also buay lin choo......
![]()
eh... eh.. eh... chill ok don't anyhow spit at her neh neh ok.... This CECA Bu is like 10 times more chio than Emi Wong lor.... You go spit on Emi Wong's neh neh....Every time u post CECA chiobu, I feel like spitting...jialat..I need to see my psychiatrist soon...
Perhaps, it is better to writewill pay me how much to fertilize those eggs ?