• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Emi Wong, 34 decides to freeze her eggs. Emi Wong 可以吗?

@Sustanon
Can obtained SBPSBHJ certification?

@Dongyi
Wife material?

I like her accent. Very seductive for me...jialat

For piaking and creampie-ing material only...

rubber_stamp_of_approval_lg_wm.gif

will pay me how much to fertilize those eggs ?

don't need to take the risk to fertilize those probably low quality and chao sng eggs liao... look at her age and pattern... later kid comes out special needs or something... she go sue and claim from you gao gao.... it's much much more economical to find a hooker much prettier than her to piak and satisfy the lust...
No orh no talk.

Ok lah some orh orh one like this CECA Bu 良家婦女 type below is sibei chio and CB so much zhup until so slippery that my lovely rod just slip in and pump until songz.... this type I can pump more than full tank everyday literally pump until I buay lin choo one... aiyohhh.... her CB zhup.. limpei buay lin choo liao...... she can sit on my face and then I am going to keep lying to her non stop until she herself also buay lin choo......

garima-chaurasia-5.jpg

Oh, I have absolutely no clue who she is. Not the faintest idea. Totally drawing a blank here.:wink:

Ok lah some orh orh one like this CECA Bu 良家婦女 type below is sibei chio and CB so much zhup until so slippery that my lovely rod just slip in and pump until songz.... this type I can pump more than full tank everyday literally pump until I buay lin choo one... aiyohhh.... her CB zhup.. limpei buay lin choo liao...... she can sit on my face and then I am going to keep lying to her non stop until she herself also buay lin choo......

garima-chaurasia-5.jpg

Every time u post CECA chiobu, I feel like spitting...jialat..I need to see my psychiatrist soon...
eh... eh.. eh... chill ok don't anyhow spit at her neh neh ok.... This CECA Bu is like 10 times more chio than Emi Wong lor.... You go spit on Emi Wong's neh neh....

no need waste money freeze lah ... marry moi ... moi nonstop fertilize her eggs and make her nonstop produce babies until eggs production stops ... :whistling: