you even bother to watch channel 8?
i never switch to that channel for 1 year.
makes me wonder why i am paying for tv license fees.
You wonder why the local review so good ?
you even bother to watch channel 8?
i never switch to that channel for 1 year.
makes me wonder why i am paying for tv license fees.
Mediacorp adopted the route of pretty babes and handsome lads.... only one way-- DOWN....
Save the electricity, stop watching mediacorpse dramas...
Oh she is jeannette Aw...you see her finger asking that guy to shaft her arse...then she will moan "Aw".
she is shulingla over at 3in1. one annoying bitch.
just got a few min of the ch 8 local drama break out..... saw dis elvin ong acting as a retard.....but the way he act...look more like a sissy ahqua...LOL
WTF....he is such a fuckup actor...even act retard also he cannot.....actually they shld cast Pierre png for dis role...becos he a natural retard..no need to act..... 美人鱼 ... 美人鱼 .... HAHAHAHAHAH
he is fucked up lah...always the same expression de...KNN, still got the cheek to claim otherwise when being criticized by Guo Liang
In this drama, this woman, not sure what is her name though, always acted like her arse kena poked type of reaction![]()