• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Electricity and gas tariffs to go up. Song boh.

Fines, fees, fares, taxes etc. Even the selling of govt bonds.

Whatever it takes to replenish the depleted coffers. :cool:

ODACHEK

giphy.gif

giphy.gif

SexOClock

Sibeh song, to feed the system, these will force a lot of SInkies to find ways to make more money. Huat ah.

First round of 1% GST hike in n2023 already caused so much ripples and 50% inflation across the board, What will happen when 2nd round of GST hike take place in 2024? Everyone start to eat bread only, even then Bread also not cheap.

k1976

First round of 1% GST hike in n2023 already caused so much ripples and 50% inflation across the board, What will happen when 2nd round of GST hike take place in 2024? Everyone start to eat bread only, even then Bread also not cheap.
No worry, we are in good hands